Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, Cardiff

Mary Ann Street, Cardiff, CF10 2JH, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

82%

Rita Cox said...

27%
30%
20%
30%

Stayed 2nd February 2020

This hotel is 2*and we encountered several problems in our room,you are unable to plug in hairdryer near a mirror and our bed was very tired and dipped in the middle,housekeeping was minimal. The food on offer was as in a public house and we were questioned several times as to our booking with dinner !! One plus point was in good location to explore the city,but parking charges exorbitant, most hotels give clients a special rate,sadly none of that here. The hotel seemed to be run with minimal staff.

liz jose said...

80%
80%
80%
80%

Stayed 8th November 2019

Had a lovely 2 night stay, read some reviews and was a little worried but everything was lovely , nice convenient location.

A guest said...

90%
80%
100%
90%

Stayed 1st October 2019

Stayed here for one night. The location is perfect with parking close by. Everything you need is in walking distance. The hotel it's self was clean and welcoming. The service at check in was very quick and professional

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 15th October 2019

The hotel is situated in a good location within easy access to the town centre and many facilities and attractions. We found all the staff to be extremely helpful and polite. It was noticeable how clean everything was. The rooms are a good size with good lighting . Whilst there are no complaints with the Service the hotel and staff provide it should review the car parking for guests and the tariffs it charges and the method of collection

A guest said...

94%
80%
100%
100%

Stayed 22nd October 2019

Close to the station and city centre. Within 10min walking distance to the Castle. Friendly staff. The food is actually amazing, both the breakfast option as well as the restaurant. Clean and quiet room. Overall a great stay.

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 16th October 2019

Location excellent,breakfast good,rooms good standard

A guest said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 18th October 2019

Lovely friendly staff. Immaculately clean room. Good amounts of tea & coffee and even provided water. Good bathroom.

A guest said...

97%
100%
100%
90%

Stayed 26th October 2019

Lovely staff fantastic room. Ideal for the city centre.