Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Hotel Brooklyn, Manchester

59 Portland Street, Manchester, M1 3HP, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

97%

jennie rutter said...

94%
100%
100%
80%

Stayed 30th October 2020

Amazing hotel and excellent customer service

Stephen Bradley said...

94%
100%
100%
80%

Stayed 16th October 2020

Couldn't fault the hotel on all platforms. Staff. Room. Food. Service. Would book again.

Michelle Oneill said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 10th October 2020

Really lovely hotel staff were fantastic and couldn’t be any more helpful and friendly, we had our evening meal in the restaurant which we couldn’t fault, the next morning at breakfast I ordered scrambled eggs when they can they were very wet so I asked for them to be cooked a little longer but when they brought my plate back the chef had put the whole plate under a grill so top of eggs were drier but still wet underneath and the bacon etc that was on plate too had dried out so didn’t really enjoy breakfast. Room was lovely bathroom etc were very clean but the table, telephone and mirror were very dusty, it didn’t impact our stay and we mentioned it upon checkout and reception staff said they would look into it. Overall a lovely stay and would go back again

Lucy Moran said...

100%
100%
100%
N/A

Stayed 19th September 2020

Amazing Hotel In The Centre Of Manchester, location is great! Just Had A 1 Night Stay & Would Highly Recommend. Rooms Are A Great Size & Very Modern. Bar Had A Great Atmosphere & Great Staff, Breakfast Was Delicious Too

Elaine Fazackerley said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 30th August 2020

We had an amazing time at the Brooklyn hotel, it was a fantastic hotel central for everything! We had a meal in the restaurant the food was outstanding, every member of staff from reception staff to waiters & waitresses were brilliant nothing to much trouble for them. We will definitely be back and we will because we have booked again for 28th Nov.

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 19th March 2020

Amazing stay would defo go back

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 6th March 2020

Booked the hotel not knowing it was a newly established hotel, the photos were amazing on the booking but didn't know what to expect. On arrive staff were so welcoming and friendly, we also found out we had an upgrade which was a nice surprise! The hotel exceed all expectation, the room was insane and the decor was beautiful. Definitely will be returning post lock down.

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 22nd February 2020

Really cool and stylish new hotel! Took my husband and 2 children - we had an interconnecting room with everything that you could have wanted! Breakfast was great, lots of different options and the children loved making their own waffles! Staff were super friendly and efficient, we will definitely go back when we’re next in Manchester.

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 10th February 2020

I was here on business and this hotel is really amazing, I know it is new and I was worried that there could have been some service issues but instead I found the team really professional, friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and quirky and the bar and restaurant comfortable. The food was really good also. I will be back soon!

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 16th February 2020

Brand new hotel. Upgraded instantly I mentioned it was my birthday. Fabulously attentive staff. Wonderful retro rooms, remind me of Ace Hotel Palm Springs. Lovely meal in ambient dining room. Wonderful atmosphere, cool, trendy , fun vibe. Will be back.