Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Jurys Inn Inverness, Inverness

Millburn Road, Inverness, IV2 3TD, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

87%

David Wright said...

77%
70%
80%
80%

Stayed 15th September 2020

We enjoyed our stay in Inverness, we had a couple of problems but they were soon sorted by the management and we were very grateful for it. The rooms were all very nice (we had 3), the food was fine although it was always the same menu, the beer was okay but would rather have had a local ale rather than an American beer. We would recommend the hotel and we will be back at some point.

Michael brown said...

64%
90%
90%
10%

Stayed 9th September 2020

The food was just appalling pure ping ping I've had better cheep ready meals the staff where great rooms fine

Gary Locke said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 4th September 2020

Stayed in the Hotel for 2 nights with 3 friends as we were up for a golf weekend , the covid set up was first class as were the staff. We stayed in the Hotel for dinner both nights and it was perfect for us with the staff again being first class . The food was good bar food at a very reasonable price and the set up for breakfast was great with a continental breakfast bag at your room door for 6am and a breakfast roll of your choice at the reception which came in a cardboard box. All in all a great weekend for us in the hotel and we will definitely be back soon .

Drew Clunie said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 12th March 2020

Hotel and staff great food great. Pool lockers didn’t work only criticism.

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 11th January 2020

Stayed in Jurys Inn for one night when visiting Inverness for the weekend, very good service, would stay here again. The hotel is easy to access by road, and close enough for a short taxi ride to the city centre.

A guest said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 7th February 2020

Very clean and comfortable,lady on reception was very welcoming and helpful,food was good,just a one night stay but very pleasant,didn’t get much chance to enjoy the bar but what time I had was very nice

A guest said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 3rd February 2020

It has been a memorable short stay in Jurys Inn Inverness. We booked in Jurys Inn Edinburgh, Inverness and Glasgow during our holiday trip to Scotland from 26 to 30 Jan 2020. The attending staff were nice and attentive to us. We miss Scotland already

A guest said...

84%
80%
100%
70%

Stayed 13th January 2020

The room was nice and bed was comfortable

A guest said...

90%
80%
100%
90%

Stayed 15th January 2020

Clean room loved the swimming pool etc breakfast was really great 2 staff really nice

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 9th January 2020

Very relaxing with everything we were looking for