Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Crowne Plaza Gerrards Cross, Beaconsfield

Oxford Road, Beaconsfield, HP9 2XE, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

90%

Graeme Abbott said...

74%
50%
100%
70%

Stayed 31st August 2020

Everything was good about the hotel but extremely small bedrooms.

Terry Cawley said...

77%
70%
80%
80%

Stayed 3rd August 2020

Booked Club room via telephone with agent but on arrival booking stated standard room reserved ? Staff very helpful in resolving and made very effort to ensure we were happy. Room allocated seemed ok, but later at night from 11:00 onwards, there was a great deal of noise which caused me to ring reception twice - asking if work was going on in the next room ! After midnight I actually opened the door to check and saw someone rush quickly into a door opposite. I was told though that there was no-one around! On checking out I learned that this door leads to staff quarters so it became clear that someone had been acting odd on out corridor. The answer from reception was - no one else has ever complained about this !

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 20th March 2020

Stayed here about 4 times now and never disappoints. Staff helpful and friendly. Rooms well equipped spacious and exceptionally clean. Pool area is lovely. Breakfast there is an abundance of choice. We stay at this hotel for access to London. Theres nothing about this hotel that let's it down everything is spot on, my favourite hotel. Wish it could travel round with me.

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 5th March 2020

The rooms are nice and the beds comfy. The facilities are great and we stay here as the commute into London is swift and Heathrow is just 20 mins away.

A guest said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 2nd March 2020

Booked 3 rooms at Crowne Plaza for a family celebration. Arrived a little early for check in but were made very welcome and reception staff were very keen to help to get us in our rooms as early as possible. All rooms were spotless, extremely spacious with two double beds and plenty of crisp white towels. There is a really nice swimming pool and gym and once again all staff were very helpful at all times Breakfast was very good with a selection that literally everything you could ask for Overall a great stay and I would highly recommend Crowne Plaza Gerrards Cross

A guest said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 10th July 2020

Our first visit to this hotel, and the first since the Covid 19 pandemic. Plenty of room at reception with obvious 2 metre distancing clearly marked. Reception had hand sanitizer available. The room was large and appeared clean. Breakfast was nicely cooked , presented nicely and served with politeness and a smile.

A guest said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 8th July 2020

Reception staff were friendly and polite. With the current issue of COVID-19 all necessary measures were put in place and managed well

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 20th July 2020

we loved our stay for my daughter's 19th birthday. fabulous large spa-pool, really friendly staff - all super