Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Staybridge Suites, Newcastle

Buxton Street, Newcastle, NE1 6NL, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

97%

DAVID MCKENZIE said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 17th January 2022

Excellent hotel..so clean,comfortable and beautifully furnished. Staff are amazing. So friendly and helpful,going above and beyond. Loved our stay . Will be back

Frank Sloan said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 10th November 2021

Fantastic suites,staff brillant,much more than acouple of nights away.

A guest said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 25th October 2019

Shocked how fantastic the staff are at this place. From reception through to service staff. Really brilliant. But I must mention the ladies and guys on the reception evening food area. They should get employee of the month! All of them. Thank you to Louise, Natalie, Anthony etc top class!

A guest said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 12th November 2019

There isn’t enough space to say how incredible this property is. From the incredible staff, to the spacious suites, great breakfast & lovely evening socials, It is the best hotel in this city by far! Corporates do not have to worry about stag & hen do mess...it is the only place to put your team in this town!

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 25th February 2020

As our first trip away as a couple this room was amazing for both intimacy and privacy. We really enjoyed the cosiness of the suite as well as the location being close to the city centre! We would definitely stay again.

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 21st February 2020

Friendly staff, they couldn’t be more helpful. Excellent customer service, best bed I’ve slept in ages didn’t want to leave it, lovely and clean the room and the hotel, breakfast delicious great choice of food and drink,secure car park, me and my partner will definitely be staying there again.

A guest said...

90%
90%
100%
80%

Stayed 1st March 2020

Super room with everything you could wish for. Comfortable beds and pillows. Staff really helpfully. Car parking really good.

A guest said...

97%
100%
100%
90%

Stayed 5th May 2020

Lovely friendly staff, helpful, space clean, spacious, good value for money, lovely breakfast (you can make your own waffles - bonus).