Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Mercure Dartford Brands Hatch Hotel & Spa, Dartford

Brands Hatch, Dartford, DA3 8PE, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

84%

Masen Hashem Morales said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 24th October 2021

We really enjoyed our one night stay, staff were welcoming a put us at ease, food was excellent, spa facilities were clean, thank you for making our stay memorable.

Raymond Wootten said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 18th August 2021

A big thank you to staff member Mandy who ensured that our stay was smooth. Looking at other negative comments people must have stayed at a different hotel. Our room was clean, breakfast was good. Yes the hotel could do with an upgrade but that did not spoil our visit.

A guest said...

54%
60%
50%
50%

Stayed 29th July 2021

Arrived at the hotel for an overnight with dinner, bed and breakfast. We presented our MyHotelBreak voucher but was still charged for the stay on our card which resulted in us paying double. Upon check-out we had to talk to reception staff to get this sorted and eventually the hotel refunded us. Dinner was okay. At the end of the meal, we were asked if we wanted to look at deserts and see we’re offered the menu. A few minutes later, a waitress brought our bill and told us that the kitchen was now closed and we were not entitled to desert due to deal we had booked, even after we had said we would pay for extra. We arrived for breakfast just after 9am to be told that breakfast was now finished. We were told we should have booked upon arrival at the hotel but we were not informed of this. Managed to book for a spa treatment and the spa/leisure staff were fantastic. Overall, stay was okay but we don’t think we would stay here again due to the many issues we encountered. This is a shame as this overnight was part of our minimoon!

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 11th September 2020

Convenient location for Brands Hatch. Good covid precautions. Pleasant staff.

A guest said...

90%
80%
100%
90%

Stayed 7th August 2020

Staff in restaurant stood out and coped very well with the stress of guest numbers and Covid restrictions. We had to wait some considerable time for our meals but throughout the staff kept us informed and in good spirits, when it arrived the food was excellent and well woth the wait.

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 13th September 2020

Very well prepared to deal with the current COVID-19 situation I felt safe and the staff were very helpful.

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 10th March 2020

Staff were really friendly. Nice selection for breakfast and they cooked vegetarian sausages on request. Spa was good but there was no for showers when we arrived. Luckily this was fixed before we left the spa.

A guest said...

84%
80%
90%
80%

Stayed 5th March 2020

Wife and I stayed over on a Saturday night and a spa day on the Sunday, was very nice, good food, strange that they shut the main bar on the Saturday and left the sports bar open. Spa day nice but pool very cold , used the steam room and sauna , the included lunch was very good, would go back

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 1st August 2020

I would like to say that the staff did a really good job at making sure our needs were met.considering the changes that are happening at this present time.