Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Highland Hotel, Strathpeffer

, Strathpeffer, IV14 9AN, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

83%

B Slorach said...

74%
80%
80%
60%

Stayed 9th July 2021

Nice hotel and staff

A guest said...

70%
80%
70%
60%

Stayed 11th June 2021

The break was good the hotel a bit old and tired could do with a little TLC The staff very helpful menu was a little limited but could find something to eat nice view from our room.

John Houston said...

74%
80%
90%
50%

Stayed 26th May 2021

Lovely Victoria spa hotel. Very clean with good service. Bedroom had been recently modernised, plain and simple furnishings. Shower hose leaked very badly flooding the floor and shower head could not be adjusted properly, but, again very clean. Dinner consisted of mostly frozen food. Do not expect fine dining here. Overall, yes, I would return but go out for meals.

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 28th February 2020

Beautiful views, spacious rooms, bath and shower, comfortable bed, extra pillows, good breakfast.

A guest said...

90%
80%
100%
90%

Stayed 1st February 2020

Really nice place, pleasant staff and nice food. Well stocked and clean bar and reasonable priced. Breakfast and dinner was very good and plentiful. The rooms were very clean.

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 5th March 2020

A well maintained and beautifully situated Hotel

A guest said...

94%
80%
100%
100%

Stayed 28th February 2020

My wife and I stayed 24/28 February at the Highland. Another wonderful break at this location. The staff from reception, room service, restaurant and bar could not be more hospitable and professional if they tried. Anything to help. The menu for the evening was superb and the buffet breakfast sufficed to all expectations. This hotel is the hub of a wonderful location for the Highlands, East & West coasts.

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 10th March 2020

excellent as always, staff were very helpful and courteous. Lovely warm room on the third floor. Great entertainment. We will return