Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Tarbet Hotel, Arrochar

Tarbet, Arrochar, G83 7DD, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

82%

val melrose said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 1st July 2021

Had a fantastic 2 days in the Tarbet hotel. The room was clean and well presented, staff where all friendly and helpful and dinner was good on our first night and breakfast both mornings. Cannot find any faults with hotel or staff thankyou all for a pleasant stay.

Liz Steedman said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 4th June 2021

Great hotel staff very pleasant n definitely hard working Loved the fact they cater well for dogs very pleasant stay

Liz Steedman said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 4th June 2021

Great hotel staff very pleasant n definitely hard working Loved the fact they cater well for dogs very pleasant stay

Sandra Hossack said...

37%
50%
60%
0%

Stayed 23rd May 2021

Spent a two night stay here with dinner on first night and breakfast. Rooms where okay a few large cobwebs hanging from the ceilings in the bed room . Dinner was not good at all the waiter was amazing and tried really hard to fix what the kitchen staff never done . Food was very poor . Breakfast was better on both mornings and we did get an apology from the kitchen via the waiter for the food the night before . I am sad to say but would not go back here again .

A guest said...

84%
80%
100%
70%

Stayed 27th August 2020

Clean hotel , with friendly helpful staff. The staff in the dining room were very nice ,but we found that the meals in the bar were far nicer than the meals in the dining room , A couple of the nights we ended up eating the bar meals

A guest said...

87%
90%
100%
70%

Stayed 2nd August 2020

Very friendly staff, Clean, Well decorated, for a building of this age. I have no complaints about my room, which had clearly been recently decorated and found the general ambience of the hotel to be good. The breakfast was really good with a good selection. The evening meal was good, plain, simple food which was all eaten by all of us.

A guest said...

94%
80%
100%
100%

Stayed 25th August 2020

Delicious food...With fantastical views...Professional attentive staff Will definitely return next time we are any where near this charming hotel.

A guest said...

84%
80%
100%
70%

Stayed 1st July 2020

A beautiful building. Our room looked out to Loch Lomond. Clean, comfortable and easy walking distance to local bar.

A guest said...

90%
80%
100%
90%

Stayed 31st July 2020

The location has excellent views, staff friendly a good nights sleep and breakfast was very good.

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 15th June 2020

Very good for public transport - bus/coach/train and for late arrivals/early starts. The hotel should highlight these green credentials and develop marketing opportunities for this.