Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham

12 Holloway Circus, Birmingham, B1 1BT, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

92%

Nicola Fairey said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 10th September 2021

Excellent service from checking in. Martin the barman breakfast was delicious and staff couldn't do enough for you. Bed really comfortable. Location great. Great city to explore.

Ian Bradley said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 21st August 2021

We could not find fault with anything.We are also very grateful that we were able to re-book at the last minute after my wife tested positive for coronavirus two weeks before.

Mike Nolan said...

80%
80%
N/A
80%

Stayed 13th July 2021

The staff at the hotel were excellent, we were only disappointed about not knowing about the £50 damage deposit. We got it back so it's not a negative review.

A guest said...

90%
90%
100%
80%

Stayed 21st January 2020

Convenient location and everything you need for a comfortable stay. Gym is very good and staff are friendly and helpful. The bar lacks a bit of ambience but choice of food and drinks are good. I would return.

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 1st February 2021

Great experience, staff are very friendly. Hotel is well presented and the rooms are a very spacious, clean and well presented. Very handy for New street train station and the Mailbox/Selfridges are easy walking distance. Look forward to staying again.

A guest said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 26th February 2021

The best Birmingham hotel so far. A stone throw away from a massive shopping village and restaurants, parking was 2 mins at the corner. Food was fresh and tasty and the room was spotless.

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 19th September 2020

Everything! Had no issues and had late checkout done for 2pm on the day of check in which had us plan our night better! Good view from the front and high up no complaints lady member of staff was very very polite!

A guest said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 4th October 2020

I love everything about this place, it was my fourth stay here and I enjoyed it lots as always. Everything was very clean as always and you’ll feel safe all the time. Nothing negative to say as always. Staff are very friendly and helpful as well and the breakfast is very good. I will come back as soon as possible!

A guest said...

90%
90%
100%
80%

Stayed 28th October 2020

Lovely big rooms, clean and all staff were so friendly. Very good location right next to Birmingham bullring and grand central station. I would defiantly recommend staying here and will again myself in the future.