Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Jurys Inn Aberdeen, Aberdeen

Union Square, Aberdeen, AB11 5RG, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

76%

Kirsteen Marshall said...

45%
40%
N/A
50%

Stayed 10th September 2022

Bed was very comfortable, room Was nice, loads of wee extras like biscuits, tea, coffee, water. Plenty choice at breakfast. Had to mention early check in and free bottle of Prosecco as this was offered when I arrived.

James Munro said...

40%
40%
50%
30%

Stayed 11th March 2022

Was supposed to be a Superior Room but was in much need of some TLC and when mentioned to the Man on reception on day of departure his comment was it’s our Superior Room and I told him it was far from Superior and was not interested in responding to our comments . Was quite scruffy in his appearance and disinterested

Lisa Morrison said...

67%
50%
80%
70%

Stayed 21st November 2021

My husband and I were looking forward to a night in the city, we were checked in by a very friendly receptionist. Our offer included Prosecco on arrival which was a lovely treat, collected the ice bucket and headed to our room. Unfortunately we were allocated a disabled room. We left feeling like we had spent the night in a nursing home instead of a young couple in the city. We didn’t complain at the time as the room was very clean apart from a damp smell, we found out this was due to the carpet getting wet around the door when using the shower. Such a shame as a lovely hotel in a perfect location for shops and restaurants. In hindsight we should have asked for another room, will we return, possibly.

Pamela Balfour said...

74%
80%
70%
70%

Stayed 2nd October 2021

On arrival we were allocated a superior double room rather than an executive king room. This was sorted after reception arguing that we were allocated the room you had requested for us but I had to forward our confirmation email proving what was booked. Also had to ask for our Prosecco. Wasn’t the most pleasant easy checkin . Room once received correctly was fine

Pamela Balfour said...

74%
80%
70%
70%

Stayed 2nd October 2021

On arrival we were allocated a superior double room rather than an executive king room. This was sorted after reception arguing that we were allocated the room you had requested for us but I had to forward our confirmation email proving what was booked. Also had to ask for our Prosecco. Wasn’t the most pleasant easy checkin . Room once received correctly was fine

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 18th July 2021

Thank you to the young man on reception who changed our very noisy room to a lovely peaceful one. Bed very comfortable and view was great. Will return again and stay longer next time. Very convenient for shopping in Union Square

A guest said...

84%
70%
100%
80%

Stayed 6th July 2021

Staff were very friendly and welcoming. When asked about car parking they recommended one nearby at College street cheaper than Union Square car park. Bar staff were also very friendly and polite. Room was clean and quiet for city centre location.

A guest said...

90%
80%
100%
90%

Stayed 17th June 2021

Great location to shopping and restaurants. Parking near the hotel had a couple places to park we parked I. The train station as it was cheaper per day. Train located close to hotel and hotel was actually attached to the shopping mall so we never had to go outside in the rain.

A guest said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 12th July 2021

Thanks for the accommodating stay on 10th July. The property was clean, well signed, set-up well for social distancing, plenty opportunity to sanitise hands and the staff were brilliant. Great stay and I’ll be back. Perfect location.

A guest said...

84%
80%
100%
70%

Stayed 11th June 2021

Location excellent, check in and bar staff efficient and very friendly. Room dated but very clean and all amenities. Overnight parking fees very reasonable for city center. Guinness in bar was very good.

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 31st May 2021

Room was big and staff were very friendly. Excellent tea and coffee facilities and an iron was a huge bonus.