Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Park Hotel, Kilmarnock

Rugby Park, Kilmarnock, KA12DP, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

92%

LORAINE DODDS said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 27th August 2021

One of the best hotels ever. Truly excellent.

Alison Gilmour said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 11th January 2020

Hotel lovely & friendly food was beautiful & staff was lovely would use the hotel again

A guest said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 29th November 2019

Staff very friendly and helpful. Room clean and well presented with nice toiletries and bottled water.

Mrs Foster said...

90%
100%
100%
70%

Stayed 14th June 2019

The staff at this hotel were first class as was the room. The breakfast on the first morning was very poor most of the food on my plate had been cooked a long time before it got to the plate. I told the young lady on reception and things were a lot better the next morning. I think breakfast would be better with buffet service. All in all we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would certainly go back.

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 11th May 2019

Had a great night away at short notice on a dinner, bed and breakfast deal (with bottle of wine at dinner. Food excellent, staff fantastic. Will definately be back

Isabel Tighe said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 4th May 2019

3rd time staying at this hotel, another fantastic stay, great service, great food and a comfortable room, looking forward to the next time

Anne Cunningham said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 26th April 2019

We had a lovely night at the Park Hotel... The staff were all very nice. We got it at such a good price and I’ll keep looking to see when that deal is back as we are down in Kilmarnock about every six weeks from Aberdeenshire and we’ll certainly use it as often as we can. Thank you to everyone

Ann-Marie Dick said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 20th April 2019

Fantastic stay at a lovely hotel. Good food, excellent service from fab staff. Would highly recommend.

Tom MacTaggart said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 12th April 2019

Friendly staff, clean comfortable room and great wifi. There was an Abba tribute night on the Friday and not a sound of it reached our room..

Jane Rorison said...

90%
80%
100%
90%

Stayed 12th April 2019

We had a fantastic stay, room was giant, kingsize bed, big bath & powerful shower. Dinner was lovely, great selection on menu, staff were very friendly & helpful. We will definitely return?

Michael Taylor said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 29th March 2019

Great stay in great accommodation very friendly

A guest said...

80%
80%
80%
80%

Stayed 9th February 2019

Had a great stay at the Park Hotel, food was lovely, room was clean and spacious and service was great.

Scott Gibson said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 28th April 2018

Lovely overnight with my girlfriend. Hotel was immaculate, great sized room and food was delicious. Will definitely be back soon.

Gemma Newall Mckay said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 28th April 2018

Great deal hotel staff were lovely food was amazing our room was very nice we would defo come again really enjoyed our stay 5 stats for us xx

Ian Hennessey said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 21st April 2018

We really enjoyed our stay at the park hotel large room great food great service only minus point bar prices quite high.

A guest said...

80%
70%
90%
80%

Stayed 18th October 2015

The staff were welcoming and helpful. The bedrooms very spacious,very well-appointed and quiet. Very large comfortable beds and lovely gleaming bathrooms with bath and shower. The pizzas we had in the dining room were freshly prepared and delicious

A guest said...

80%
70%
90%
80%

Stayed 22nd December 2015

We had a good time and the hotel was very comfortable we had a very enjoyable stay.

A guest said...

77%
70%
80%
80%

Stayed 29th February 2016

Not unique or special, but clean and comfortable and sometimes you just need a nice reliable place. Very friendly, nice café, great restaurant upstairs with great staff. You can see right into the football (soccer) stadium next door which was awesome. Not much else within walking distance.

A guest said...

74%
70%
80%
70%

Stayed 1st March 2016

About 1-1/2 hour drive from ferry in Cairnryan. Stayed 2 nights here after a week in Ireland. Felt pampered and cared for after a poor experience in the last hotel in Dublin. They have same-day laundry service which we desperately appreciated. Food and service in the Blues restaurant was amazing. Included 'full Scottish' breakfast was above expectations. We weren't sure what to expect of food in Scotland after being told 'everything is fried'. Not so here!

tommy mcculloch said...

97%
100%
100%
90%

Stayed 11th November 2013

cant fault anything hotel was lovely and staff where very nice and helpful i would go there again

william stevenson said...

84%
80%
90%
80%

Stayed 1st November 2013

Just returned from an excellent stay at this hotel and staff were very friendly approachable and helpful and we will certainly return in the future.

W Graham said...

87%
100%
80%
80%

Stayed 3rd October 2013

Food was well presented and very nice,although portions were a little small,overall the hotel was excellent and we would use it again.

Heather Davies said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 31st August 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay from start to finish, the staff were excellent in all areas, the room was brilliant, would definitely stay again.

graham nisbet said...

94%
80%
100%
100%

Stayed 26th July 2012

very helpfull staff.Good choice of food menu

Mrs Aiken said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 15th July 2012

Lovely hotel, absolutely no complaints