Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Whitehouse Hotel Worcester, Worcester

Foregate Street, Worcester, WR11EA, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

87%

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 26th September 2020

We had a lovely couple if days at the Whitehouse. Every member of staff were friendly and helpful . The food was very good and the hotel was spotless we were very impressed how Covid was dealt with. We will definitely return .

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 26th September 2020

We had a lovely couple if days at the Whitehouse. Every member of staff were friendly and helpful . The food was very good and the hotel was spotless we were very impressed how Covid was dealt with. We will definitely return .

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 26th September 2020

We had a lovely couple if days at the Whitehouse. Every member of staff were friendly and helpful . The food was very good and the hotel was spotless we were very impressed how Covid was dealt with. We will definitely return .

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 22nd December 0019

Great stay with family enjoying the Christmas Market. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Great hotel, service and fantastic breakfast. Would heartily recommend- looking forward to coming back next year

A guest said...

90%
80%
100%
90%

Stayed 6th January 2020

We could not fault our stay at Worcester Whitehouse hotel. The room was very comfortable and clean, the staff were welcoming, friendly and helpful and the food was delicious. I would highly recommend a stay there

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 13th January 2020

Location is excellent, breakfast good selection and waiting staff very friendly. got to check in early as room was ready before 3pm

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 6th January 2020

Location, clean, friendly staff at breakfast. Quite, even though there was a function going on.

A guest said...

90%
90%
100%
80%

Stayed 8th January 2020

The front of house reception staff are a credit to the company. They were polite, informed and willing to help. The bed was huge and comfy. The room was clean and well presented. Interestingly they offered a 'green' room clean minimising the cleaning detergents used. A nice touch.

R Thomson said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 16th June 2012

Enjoyed our 2 night stay at the Whiehouse hotel The food was very good although slightly limited.The room was brilliant with two televisions and very comfortable. All we could see from the bedroom window was about 6 large air conditioning units but who cares when we were only there for 2 night. We would definitely go back.

M Morrison said...

67%
50%
80%
70%

Stayed 25th May 2012

I felt that this hotel was overpriced and they were also going to charge