Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Mercure Warwick Honiley Court Hotel, Honiley

Meer End Road, Honiley, CV81NP, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

77%

Irene Selfridge said...

80%
80%
80%
N/A

Stayed 28th December 2019

After calling to book our table for dinner 2 days before our booking for dinner bed and breakfast was disappointed to arrive at the hotel at 5pm and discover that the kitchen was closed and would not be serving food

Damon Morgan said...

90%
80%
100%
90%

Stayed 2nd November 2019

Very pleasant hotel, staff friendly and welcoming. We booked a last minute cheap and cheerful break and that’s exactly what we got, everything was perfectly adequate from dinner on the first night to our room, the only thing missing was glasses for our room but other than that faultless. Thank you

D Pringle said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 30th August 2019

My wife an I enjoyed an excellent two day stay at the above hotel. The room was clean and tidy, the meals were extremely good, and the staff were fine. Paula, on Reception however was totally brilliant , from the moment we checked in, until our departure . We would certainly recommend this hotel and hope to visit it again in the not too distant future.

Dawn Louise Bramley said...

84%
90%
80%
80%

Stayed 29th June 2019

Really enjoyed our stay.. Evening meal was very enjoyable. happily stay again

A guest said...

74%
70%
80%
70%

Stayed 23rd January 2017

The reception area is beautifully decorated. Easy to find with plenty of parking

A guest said...

77%
70%
80%
80%

Stayed 24th February 2017

Location was good and the food was nice and well presented.

A guest said...

80%
70%
90%
80%

Stayed 27th February 2017

After a problem with another hotel we looked on the Internet for an alternative and found the Honiley Court hotel. It was within a few miles of Warwick which was ideal. The rooms were clean and tidy and the staff friendly. It was set in a lovely rural area with nice views of the local countryside . We ate in the hotel just the one night out of the three that we stayed as we wanted to sample the local cuisine. The service could have been better but the food was really good. Enjoyed our stay and we were well within striking distance of Stratford and the Cotswolds.

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 17th March 2017

Beautiful hotel set in beautiful surroundings....decor is truly stunning food in the hotel is excellent. Lovely helpful staff....the room was so comfortable two double beds all amen you need. Will definitely return had a wonderful time.

A guest said...

80%
60%
100%
80%

Stayed 18th October 2015

We have just spent a few fab three days at the Honiley Court Hotel for the Kennel Club Championships run by Leamington DTC. Fantastic, The hard working and friendly team of staff were just brilliant and a particular thanks from me to Alf and Kevin who were fab even providing music so we could dance again on Saay night, thanks so much! And most important for us lot, dog friendly with walk nearby, super.

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 4th December 2015

Went here for an overnight stay with evening meal and breakfast. Reception was friendly and efficient. Room was superb with massive bed cleaned to a very high standard. Our evening meal was absolutely fantastic and the staff gave a friendly efficient service and meal arrived very quickly and cooked to perfection.. Breakfast is buffet and the quality is outstanding. Would definitely go back.

A guest said...

77%
80%
80%
70%

Stayed 18th October 2015

We are relocating to the area and needed somewhere to stay for a week while we looked for property. I was concerned after reading the bad reviews but it really wasn't that bad and certainly wasn't cold, if anything it was a bit too warm but we could open the window and turned the radiator off. We got it for a really good price and you definitely get what you pay for, it was adequate for out needs. The room was an ok size and had everything you need (although the ironing board was very worn and the iron left marks on my clothes). The decor was tired and could do with a better clean, our floor wasn't vacuumed for the whole week we were there. I felt it just lacked attention to detail. The bed was comfortable and huge, even though it was two joined together but that was fine. Our biggest frustration was we didn't have a phone signal and the wifi signal in the hotel was very poor.