Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Hotel Indigo Glasgow, Glasgow

75 Waterloo Street, Glasgow, G27DA, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

90%

David Green said...

100%
100%
N/A
100%

Stayed 7th April 2022

Had a nice break away from grandkids at a lovely hotel staff were lovely and friendly the room was very clean and warm and the breakfast was first class.

Paul McCartney said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 31st March 2022

Very good hotel and helpful staff, food was great as was the service.

phyllis forster said...

94%
100%
90%
90%

Stayed 20th February 2022

First time to use this hotel, we were two couples who were very impressed with the rooms and the hotel itself. The hotel is central to everything so was easy to explore the city. We had a lovey evening meal and breakfast the next morning just hit the spot. Would not hesitate in recommending this hotel will definitely be returning to this hotel.

Lynn Mitchell said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 27th January 2022

We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The room was lovely and so was the breakfast. There was an excellent continental buffet and the cooked breakfast was also really good quality. Our choice of wine which was part of our deal was delivered to our room within 5 minutes of arriving. We have stayed in the hotel a couple of times before and we hope to return again soon.

Sarah Williamson said...

87%
90%
90%
80%

Stayed 29th January 2022

We had a great stay at Hotel Indigo, Glasgow. The staff were friendly and welcoming and the room was clean, nicely decorated and very comfortable. We will definitely stay again.

Pauline Billingham said...

87%
90%
100%
70%

Stayed 3rd December 2021

Lovely hotel, very clean and bright. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very bad sleep as bed very uncomfortable.

Catherine Kelly said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 22nd November 2021

Had a fab stay great location . Luvly hotel with luvly friendly staff . Breakfast was great and plenty of food on offer. We will def be back.

Stuart Murray said...

87%
100%
70%
90%

Stayed 20th November 2021

First class hotel, would certainly stay here again.

Tom Dawson said...

87%
90%
90%
80%

Stayed 17th September 2021

Really enjoyable stay nice big room and good breakfast choice. would definitely stay again

A guest said...

67%
80%
60%
60%

Stayed 21st September 2021

Lovely hotel...easy check-in/checkout..breakfast is a bit shambolic not organised at all,continental breakfast was lovely the hot food not so good..asked for it to be well cooked didnt come this way..the customer should get what they ask for not everyone likes it the same way..i would also recommend a tea machine to help ourselves (allowed now other hotels have this)were only offered tea/coffee on arrival, i also like a coffee with my toast after ive eaten breakfast..i would also request a lower floor as im claustrophobic and the stairs were a bit much even for a fit person

A guest said...

84%
80%
90%
80%

Stayed 27th August 2021

Had a problem locating the hotel. Your paperwork gave the adress as 75 Wellington Street and in fact it should have been 75 Waterloo Street and as we (both aged 90) were walking from Central Station it took some assistance to find it.

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 1st August 2020

Visited this hotel for the 3rd time and it never fails. Great welcome, great service, great atmosphere. Love the decor, love the rooms well set out and very comfortable. Love the bar and great tails. Welcomed by Leah very professional.

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 31st August 2020

Lovely room, great location. Friendly and accommodating staff, will definitely be staying again!

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 8th October 2020

Under the Covid restrictions. It was perfect. Thankyou

A guest said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 18th October 2020

Excellent breakfast. Dinner was offered. Rooms are very spacious, clean and luxurious. Staff were friendly and attentive. Restaurant and bar areas were fabulous.

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
N/A

Stayed 13th September 2020

The reception staff were very friendly and efficient. . Our room was first class, very clean, everything we needed for a comfortable stay.

Joe Colquhoun said...

57%
70%
30%
70%

Stayed 15th November 2020

A bit disappointed in this hotel.Firstly receptionist insisted our booking did not include breakfast. This was rectified by another staff member. Secondly the goodies promised for my kid were not provided due to covid. What has covid got to do with fulfilling your advertised stock of soft drinks xbd sweets in a room. All in all I probably would not return.