Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Hotel Indigo Glasgow, Glasgow

75 Waterloo Street, Glasgow, G27DA, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

87%

Tom Dawson said...

87%
90%
90%
80%

Stayed 17th September 2021

Really enjoyable stay nice big room and good breakfast choice. would definitely stay again

A guest said...

67%
80%
60%
60%

Stayed 21st September 2021

Lovely hotel...easy check-in/checkout..breakfast is a bit shambolic not organised at all,continental breakfast was lovely the hot food not so good..asked for it to be well cooked didnt come this way..the customer should get what they ask for not everyone likes it the same way..i would also recommend a tea machine to help ourselves (allowed now other hotels have this)were only offered tea/coffee on arrival, i also like a coffee with my toast after ive eaten breakfast..i would also request a lower floor as im claustrophobic and the stairs were a bit much even for a fit person

A guest said...

84%
80%
90%
80%

Stayed 27th August 2021

Had a problem locating the hotel. Your paperwork gave the adress as 75 Wellington Street and in fact it should have been 75 Waterloo Street and as we (both aged 90) were walking from Central Station it took some assistance to find it.

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 1st August 2020

Visited this hotel for the 3rd time and it never fails. Great welcome, great service, great atmosphere. Love the decor, love the rooms well set out and very comfortable. Love the bar and great tails. Welcomed by Leah very professional.

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 31st August 2020

Lovely room, great location. Friendly and accommodating staff, will definitely be staying again!

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 8th October 2020

Under the Covid restrictions. It was perfect. Thankyou

A guest said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 18th October 2020

Excellent breakfast. Dinner was offered. Rooms are very spacious, clean and luxurious. Staff were friendly and attentive. Restaurant and bar areas were fabulous.

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
N/A

Stayed 13th September 2020

The reception staff were very friendly and efficient. . Our room was first class, very clean, everything we needed for a comfortable stay.

Joe Colquhoun said...

57%
70%
30%
70%

Stayed 15th November 2020

A bit disappointed in this hotel.Firstly receptionist insisted our booking did not include breakfast. This was rectified by another staff member. Secondly the goodies promised for my kid were not provided due to covid. What has covid got to do with fulfilling your advertised stock of soft drinks xbd sweets in a room. All in all I probably would not return.