Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Hotel Indigo Glasgow, Glasgow

75 Waterloo Street, Glasgow, G27DA, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

91%

Sarah Black said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 6th March 2020

I’ve stayed in this hotel twice and I absolutely love it, it’s stylish, quirky and modern. The rooms are huge and the beds are really comfy. The hotel is in the perfect location, it’s walking distance for shopping, restaurants and bars with a car park directly across the road. Breakfast in the hotel is brilliant with plenty of options available. After two great experiences this will now be my go to hotel for any trips to Glasgow.

David Brown said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 22nd November 2019

Fantastic hotel, very friendly and helpful staff.....excellent service from checkin to checkout.

A guest said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 17th November 2019

Lovely hotel. All staff were really attentive. Food was superb. Only gripe was breakfast. U order hot food which is fine but it arrived when we were still eating cereal so was cold by time we got to it.

Andrew Colclough said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 9th November 2019

The hotel and all the staff were br, we normally stay in the radisson blue but will be returning to the Indigo instead, we got an early check-in, and no tray charge for bre in our room, amazing

sharon Wills said...

47%
80%
40%
20%

Stayed 19th October 2019

The hotel room was very nice, however the food and service in the restaurant let the hotel down. We would stay at the hotel again but not dine in the restaurant.

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 12th October 2019

My wife and I had a super weekend at the hotel indigo.everything was superb.

Robert Cavana said...

84%
90%
80%
80%

Stayed 14th September 2019

good hotel nice rooms and bathroom and nice breakfast

Aileen Kelly said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 31st May 2019

Lovely hotel in central location. Warm welcome on arrival. Friendly staff at reception, bar area and at breakfast next morning. Room was large, clean and spacious. Breakfast was fab, with plenty to choose from. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

A guest said...

90%
80%
100%
N/A

Stayed 1st April 2019

Central location. Friendly staff. Quiet room

A guest said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 28th April 2019

The room was lovely. Parking just across the road in a multi storey. Very central. Staff were friendly and bar area and steak restaurant lovely too.

A guest said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 6th May 2019

Breakfast was very good. A good selection for all appetites. The location was phenomenal! Near great restaurants, the train station and an easy bus trip from the airport. The staff at this hotel are very friendly and helpful. They go the extra mile to guarantee their guests a wonderful experience.

A guest said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 15th April 2019

Two night stay, so pleased we chose this gem. Beautiful hotel, great Marco Pierre White restaurant and a breakfast that was the best we have ever had, quality ingredients very well cooked. We will return, thanks all. Glasgow people are so friendly by the way

A guest said...

80%
80%
90%
70%

Stayed 4th April 2019

Perfect location in the west but not too far west from Central Station. Pleasant and accommodating reception staff. Quiet and adequate rooms. Good selection of breakfast items however simply let down by an inadequate full Scottish breakfast delivered from the kitchen!!!!!

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 30th April 2019

When we arrived to check in we was 2 hours early as we had been traveling since 6am, the receptionist was so lovely and put our room through as a priority and was ready around a hour early. On arrival to the room I was very surprised how spacious it was. All the staff we spoke too during our stay was very friendly and polite, and nothing was too much trouble for them. Our stay was topped off by meeting Marco Pierre White and him signing a menu for my Daughter who is a chef