Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Liverpool Inn, Liverpool

115-125 Mount Pleasant, Liverpool, L35TF, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

82%

kay Smith said...

87%
100%
80%
80%

Stayed 30th July 2019

our room was lovely especially as we got upgraded for our anniversary to the executive room hotel was clean breakfast plenty stuff only down side noi restaurant for meals at night

Lynsey Mcilwraith said...

94%
100%
90%
90%

Stayed 10th May 2019

Lovely stay! Great central location, lovely clean room and friendly staff. Nice breakfast and the bottle of fizz in the room on arrival was a nice touch. Thank you!

A Clarkson said...

67%
40%
70%
90%

Stayed 15th October 2018

entrance had stale smell room 110 bathroom tiny hotel needs revamp good breakfast.

James Barr said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 6th March 2018

Nice hotel, staff very friendly, very clean place also would recommend this hotel if you r thinking of going to Liverpool for a visit

Brian Newell said...

54%
50%
40%
70%

Stayed 13th February 2018

Very good location, hotel room a bit tired but breakfast is pretty good. Had a problem with room being serviced got immediately sorted with free drinks & room upgrade top marks for that.

leigh regan said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 28th January 2018

brilliant hotel,lovelly and clean ,room upgrade and fantastic breakfast,staff very helpful and informative,will go back especially for the price paid,

A guest said...

90%
70%
100%
100%

Stayed 7th November 2017

Had a great time in Liverpool at the hallmark the staff were very helpful and friendly. This hotel is very good for the closeness to the main shopping areas and Lime Street Station.

A guest said...

87%
80%
90%
90%

Stayed 20th October 2017

Lovely Hotel, good location for exploring the city. Rooms are nicely appointed and clean (if a little hot!) and breakfast was good. We arrived quite early but were welcomed and allowed to leave the car in order to go out and explore. Will definitely stay again.

A guest said...

80%
70%
90%
80%

Stayed 10th December 0015

Hotel was loverly & staff was very friendly & helpful i would definitely stay here again

A guest said...

77%
70%
80%
80%

Stayed 5th December 0015

We stayed on the night of a big storm, and my car developed an electrical fault - the staff were excellent about it, ringing round to try and get jump leads etc. In the end I had to get the AA out, but all was well in the end. The young guy who was in charge of moving the cars around in the car park was very helpful and put up with my nuisance with good grace. Reception staff also extremely pleasant and helpful. The hotel itself is an interesting old warren of a building. The breakfast room is in a basement, and there are some windy thin corridors and suchlike, but it's all well maintained and decorated, even with some interesting art on the walls. The room was large and the bed comfortable, even a little leather sofa. Breakfast was good also - mixture of full english and continental, buffet style. Nice staff in attendance there too. Completely free no-hassle wifi (without even a signup hurdle), and a stone's throw from the catholic cathedral, and a few dred yards from the town center.

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 4th December 2015

Stayed her on a Sunday night - ground floor room - was told it might be noisy due to a Christmas party in the restaurant. No chance of moving as full. No issues - generally very quiet. Room comfortable - good size for me and my mum. Had requested a twin but given an absolutely huge bed so not an issue. Bathroom facil good. £10 to park in secure car park at rear - no pressure to leave at check out time - staff said come back when you're ready. As the hotel was very handy for town and the University that was great. Breakfast was fine. Main plus point - the staff - really friendly and helpful - sorted out what we needed immediately. Would I stay again? - yes I would.