Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Victor Hotel London Victoria, London

51 Belgrave Road, London, SW1V2BB, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

80%

A guest said...

77%
70%
90%
70%

Stayed 10th April 2019

Nice hotel in central London for a good price. Small room with en suite but everything we needed. We would stay there again without thinking about it. Nice cafes and pubs locally and just four tube stops from Oxford Circus.

A guest said...

74%
70%
80%
70%

Stayed 22nd April 2019

Location was perfect and accessible to the central

A guest said...

87%
70%
100%
90%

Stayed 15th May 2019

The breakfast was great. The staff were friendly. Location was great. Room was clean and functional. Part refund was given for the inconvenience of not having .

A guest said...

80%
70%
90%
N/A

Stayed 18th May 2019

Excellent location. Close to Pimlico and Victoria tube stations (10 minute walk). There is a lovely bakery just around the corner for breakfast and snacks. Room was clean enough. Free luggage storage after check out.

A guest said...

87%
80%
90%
90%

Stayed 1st April 2016

Victor Hotel is cheap, has very friendly and helpful staff and our room was silent at night. Shower worked correctly. Clean nice cotton sheets and comfortable bed with duvet Lovely breakfast and cozy breakfast room. Carpet could be changed. No lift. Everything else OK considering the price was low. The best was the super friendly staff and nice view to belgrade road.

A guest said...

77%
70%
90%
70%

Stayed 12th April 2016

Helpful staff, convenient to Tube, comfortable bed, good breakfast.

A guest said...

84%
80%
90%
80%

Stayed 19th April 2016

Breakfast was really nice. Staff was friendly and our room had its own safety locker. Would visit again! Nice and warm rooms and tidy bathroom and shower.

A guest said...

75%
70%
80%
N/A

Stayed 30th November 2015

Great for a few night to get away on a budget.

A guest said...

85%
70%
100%
N/A

Stayed 27th March 2016

The staff were excellent very cheerful and helpful the hotel was good clean and suitable for us.