Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

GoGlasgow Urban Hotel by Compass Hospitality, Glasgow

517 Paisley Road West,, Glasgow, G511RW, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

90%

A guest said...

90%
100%
100%
70%

Stayed 1st September 2017

Very friendly receptionists and bar staff. Immaculate room and very comfortable bed. Plenty of choice at breakfast however cooked breakfast was disappointing with dried out bacon and black pudding and overdone sausages. Would certainly have no hesitation in booking this hotel again

Sandra Scott said...

80%
80%
80%
80%

Stayed 25th February 2017

Great overnight stay to see the Jy Boys Tribute show. My only complaint was it being a set menu for dinner which I was not informed about

James McCallum said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 19th November 2016

Lovely hotel, friendly staff and great food. Hope to return soon.

A guest said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 7th July 2016

The bed was super comfy, nice rooms and staff were very friendly

A guest said...

90%
80%
90%
100%

Stayed 1st July 2016

Recommend by a friend and I'm glad I decided to visit, the hotel is very unique to Glasgow, tunnocks tea cakes in the room what more can you ask for and the food is amazing! I will definitely be back and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone!

A guest said...

94%
80%
100%
100%

Stayed 3rd July 2016

This hotel as echoed by some reviews isn't much to look at from the outset but it doesn't half surprise you when you pop inside. Fantastic reception staff, highly professional but at the same time welcoming and chatty. Bedrooms are very comfortable and clean. We had both breakfast and dinner here and boy does it exceed its expectations. Very generous portion sizes and very tasty. Would highly recommend the steak. Will defiantly be back next time we we need to stop over in Glasgow

A guest said...

94%
100%
100%
80%

Stayed 4th July 2016

Stayed at the hotel as we attended a concert at Hampden Park. Check in was quick and the guys on the desk were really friendly and helpful. Room was perfect and loved the tea cakes! Breakfast was nice and the staff couldn't do enough for you!

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 30th June 2016

Urban hotel Glasgow, had a brilliant stay staff very helpful room clean and comfortable, couldn't fault it and recommend it anyone who's looking for a night away