Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Bredbury Hall Hotel & Country Club, Stockport

Osborne Street, Stockport, SK6 2DH, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

82%

A guest said...

95%
90%
100%
N/A

Stayed 18th December 2019

Stayed over had a great night in the club, meg one of your bar staff is a credit to your company excellent service. Rooms nice an clean didn't have breakfast but my friends said it was good. Douglas your door man is other member of staff a credit to your company

A guest said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 22nd January 2020

Lovely staff gave me a free upgrade on my room Beautiful surroundings ..... bird song and silence ..... perfect Getaway

A guest said...

90%
80%
100%
90%

Stayed 2nd February 2020

Staff are professional and helpful. Location is convenient for stockport. Rooms are comfortable and clean.

A guest said...

94%
80%
100%
100%

Stayed 4th January 2020

Room very good size. Comfortable bed. Dinner excellent in Marco Pierre White restaurant. Staff very friendly and helpful.

A guest said...

87%
80%
90%
90%

Stayed 10th January 2020

Location was fine and the service was good, as well as the food.

kiran ruparelia said...

67%
70%
50%
80%

Stayed 8th March 2018

had to fight and struggle to get the 3 course meal we paid for.

Jen Hayhurst said...

44%
30%
50%
50%

Stayed 23rd February 2018

The room was clean though very dated, check-in wasn't great, the male receptionist gave us no info about breakfast or dinner timings or directions to the room. Dinner was okay nothing special but for the price it was fine, breakfast was served buffet style and again was nothing special but was fine. Overall the stay was fine for what we needed but we wouldn't make a special trip to go back

A guest said...

90%
80%
100%
N/A

Stayed 17th June 2017

Didn't find any faults . We stayed the single night before our holiday and enjoyed it The setting was lovely . Beautiful grounds

A guest said...

80%
70%
100%
70%

Stayed 22nd June 2017

Lovely friendly staff who couldn't do enough for you

A guest said...

80%
70%
100%
70%

Stayed 7th July 2017

Only one fault was too hot which ruined are sleep but other than the heat the night was great for my 30 th birthday , far too hot in all but staff and club were amazing would deffo return in winter when its cooler

A guest said...

87%
70%
100%
90%

Stayed 11th July 2017

Brilliant hotel..... would recommend it & will defiantly return, as it's my third time. Staff are very friendly & helpful. The evening meal & breakfast was great. We did the hen party package & it was value for money

A guest said...

85%
70%
100%
N/A

Stayed 31st May 2017

Stayed here a few times now and I don't have any complaints, reception staff are great, rooms are clean and tidy, maybe they will need updating soon but for the price I paid all is fine. Never tried the breakfast tho as this does up The price. Night club is very good, don't cost you anything get in there and they don't let the idiots in!! We've always had a good night in there, it's great for a lads or lady's night out !

A guest said...

84%
80%
90%
80%

Stayed 2nd July 2017

From the moment I arrived this was a very pleasant experience, lovely lady on reception a super large comfortable room with a balcony,pity it was peeing it down The best bit was the meal in the brasserie,they have an Indian chef and it was as good a Chicken Murgh as I have had,for those who don't like the quisine of the sub continent there is a separate restaurant or burgers in the brasserie,breakfast the next morning wasn't quite as mouth watering but still perfectly acceptable although the waitress who called me Young Man probably needed a visit to Specsavers