Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Malmaison Dundee, Dundee

44 Whitehall Crescent, Dundee, DD1 4AY, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

85%

Linda Young said...

57%
60%
50%
60%

Stayed 23rd May 2021

Room was very small and dark, because of the situation regarding covid no room service which we understand, we were told to ask if we needed clean towels etc which we did BUT NEVER RECEIVED Breakfast the first morning was terrible wrong ones brought to the table and cold , second ones still wrong order and over cooked so we chose continental the next morning, must be a different chef at night as this was excellent. Very disappointed won’t be back.

Linda Young said...

57%
60%
50%
60%

Stayed 23rd May 2021

Room was very small and dark, because of the situation regarding covid no room service which we understand, we were told to ask if we needed clean towels etc which we did BUT NEVER RECEIVED Breakfast the first morning was terrible wrong ones brought to the table and cold , second ones still wrong order and over cooked so we chose continental the next morning, must be a different chef at night as this was excellent. Very disappointed won’t be back.

Heather Ramage said...

100%
100%
100%
N/A

Stayed 6th September 2020

Hotel is very clean and COVID friendly Staff are friendly and helpful Rooms are very clean and very spacious Overall a great hotel and would recommend

thomas millar said...

84%
100%
80%
70%

Stayed 10th August 2020

nice hotel .no parking but easy drop off point and plenty of car parking in vicinity. first impressions are that rooms are very dark due to the type of decor used but are clean and comfortable.Lovely walk in shower .Air con available if required.Food is very good value and plenty of choice but found that sometimes the service was quite slow and meals were not always as hot as they should have been.ALL IN ALL ENJOYED OUR STAY.WOULD RETURN AGAIN.

A guest said...

90%
80%
100%
90%

Stayed 23rd August 2019

Excellent location- good clean room. Very friendly staff and fab breakfast.

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 19th September 2019

The bed was so comfortable. Loved the decor. Lovely coffee in room. Room cosy, comfortable and clean. Tasty breakfast.

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 10th August 2019

Our second time staying here this time for our wedding anniversary which we were upgraded to a suite which was very nice and relaxing. The bars tails were very good and the breakfast was great. Definitely be back again.

A guest said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 2nd November 2019

Lovely hotel, nice friendly staff at the reception and throughout the hotel. Really nice decor in this hotel and rooms are well finished. Breakfast was really nice with plenty to choose from the continental & cooked options.

A guest said...

97%
100%
100%
90%

Stayed 3rd October 2019

Very pleasant and helpful staff. The continental breakfast. The food was good in general. The hotel layout and traditional furniture and fittings impressive.

A guest said...

90%
100%
100%
70%

Stayed 22nd October 2019

The hotel and rooms are lovely and quite luxurious. The hotel is right in the city centre so excellent location. I had my dog with me and the dog bowls and bed in the room was a lovely touch. The bar area is very comfortable and the food was good.