Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Staybridge Suites, Dundee

Lower Dens Mill, Dundee, DD4 6AD, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

96%

A guest said...

94%
100%
100%
80%

Stayed 10th September 2020

Excellent stay.

May Logan said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 15th November 2019

Had a wonderful stay here. The kitchen area was very well equipped and we appreciated the free tea and coffee in the public area. The beds were extremely comfortable and dinner was excellent. All the staff were friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back! Thank you, everyone!

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 18th October 2019

Had a thoroughly enjoyable birthday week-end, in a fantastic suite. The bed was really comfortable, great TV and a fabulous shower. It was great being able to help ourselves to hot drinks downstairs, and the meal in Daisy Tasker was great. The only feedback I would give is that the portions were quite small. Great buffet breakfast as well. The staff on the reception, the waiters and the bar staff were all very friendly.

john sinclair said...

97%
100%
100%
90%

Stayed 29th August 2019

Studio apartment was really lovely. Great bed, shower and even a kitchen area with a dishwasher and coffee machine. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good with a good choice to suit all tastes. We had an evening meal in the Daisy Tasker restaurant which was included in price. Meal was delicious and staff were friendly and efficient. Will definitely return. Great value for money.

caroline maxwell said...

97%
100%
100%
90%

Stayed 23rd August 2019

Beautiful rooms

T McGuire said...

94%
100%
100%
80%

Stayed 29th July 2019

What a pleasant surprise.I really enjoyed my stay here, would book again if I could get the same deal, Nothing was too much for the staff. the free breakfast was first class,

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 10th May 2019

Had a 2 night stay here and was extremely impressed. The suites were beautiful and well equipped with everything we needed. Microwave, spacious fridge with small freezer compartment, dishwasher, utensils, cooking appliances and coffee machine. Suites were extremely clean and very comfortable. Staff very friendly and efficient and a special thanks to the assistant manager on Friday for directions to the Eastport car park and also to Aimee. Breakfast was excellent. Definitely be back

A guest said...

90%
90%
100%
80%

Stayed 12th June 2019

Good location. The room isn’t a room but a full suite (hence the name)! Full kitchen, living room, king sized bed and two flat screen TVs. The breakfast was also pretty good — continental but with a self serve full English (or Scottish?).

A guest said...

90%
90%
100%
80%

Stayed 19th May 2019

Had a great Sunday night deal Place immaculate Staff really welcoming Location central Breakfast good Bed comfy fluffy towels good toiletries Would definitely return Dundee was good place to visit also

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
N/A

Stayed 22nd May 2019

We came to Staybridge yesterday and Our jaw dropped from the minute we came in the door. We were upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite which was furnished to the highest standard very spacious and well equipped with the most comfortable bed we have slept in we want to live here ? staff are very friendly always greeted with a smile (Alice, Sandra and other manager don't know her name) can't do enough for us we are staying an extra day ? we will definitely be back can't wait!!!

A guest said...

97%
100%
100%
90%

Stayed 30th April 2019

The staff were so friendly from the moment we stepped through the door. The suites are beautiful and so well equipped. Breakfast was very good plenty choice. Nice sitting area to relax and tea and coffee available 24 hours a day free of charge. If you were staying for a few nights there is a handy laundry on site. Would recommend it and will definitely go back.