Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Whitehouse Hotel Telford, Telford

Watling St, Telford, TF12NJ, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

78%

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 21st December 2019

I work in Telford once a year and I really like this place. Charming staff throughout, quiet comfortable rooms, fine breakfast and evening meal available too if you wish. The real bonus is free use of the gym and pool. Looks mlike I will be going back next year

A guest said...

90%
80%
100%
N/A

Stayed 2nd February 2020

Stay here often with work, new management have taken over, the restaurant and bar that were part of the next building have closed but the hotel are building a restaurant and a bar on the 3rd floor, after speaking to the new manager it all sounds very exciting and i cant wait to see it... plus new beds were being delivered as i was checking ou

A guest said...

90%
80%
100%
N/A

Stayed 6th January 2020

The bed was comfortable, the shower was hot and powerful. The room was clean. The staff were really helpful and friendly.

A guest said...

90%
80%
100%
N/A

Stayed 9th February 2020

Room was very nice

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 14th January 2020

Ideal place to visit family who stay in Hadley, Telford Liked · Very comfortable

Harold Roy Morris said...

84%
80%
80%
90%

Stayed 27th September 2014

We did not realise the proximity of Telford soccer Stadium. However it didn't impinge on our stay apart from a full car park when we returned from a trip out!! We found the young staff very helpful especially when it came to helping me pick up the Wifi.

Harold Roy Morris said...

80%
80%
70%
90%

Stayed 26th September 2014

We enjoyed our stay despite the proximity to Telford's soccer stadium!! Staff were helpful especially in Reception - very willingly sorted out some Internet connection problem I had. Food was very good if not a little over generous in portions - food quantity intake is very much diminished with age!!

Ian Davidson said...

50%
90%
0%
60%

Stayed 12th November 2012

Room always smells of unpleasant perfumed air freshener Dinner service unacceptable. Waited 1hr 10mins for main course Gave up and left restuarant before dessert wasn't prepared to wait. Same experience last time. Wont be back!

PETER SMITH said...

57%
10%
100%
60%

Stayed 22nd June 2012

We had a really lovely stay, this is the second time we have stayed in the hotel and enjoyed our stay once again. All the staff were helpful and friendly. I would just have 1 recommendation that when more than 2 people are staying in a room you provide more than 2 cups in the room for making tea as we had to keep bothering the kitchen staff to provide us with extra cups as there were 2 adults and 3 children in our room. Other than that we love your hotel and will definately be back :0)