Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Redworth Hall Hotel, Redworth

, Redworth, DL56NL, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

86%

A guest said...

44%
70%
10%
50%

Stayed 5th May 2016

Lovely place, super surroundings and comfortable rooms. Food was OK, but nothing special. Took over an hour from starter to main course on the first evening. Bit of a rip-off at the bar, charging over £ 10 for a pint of beer & a glass of red wine - no need for it really.

A guest said...

80%
80%
70%
90%

Stayed 14th April 2016

Lovely stay with fantastic meal sadly didn't try the spa facil maybe next time

joanne harrison said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 7th April 2016

What a most fantastic & enjoyable stay! Rooms were amazing and the restaurant food was delicious. Would definitely recommend this deal to others & do it again ourselves. Thankyou

Christina Rose said...

94%
100%
80%
100%

Stayed 28th March 2016

Had a lovely stay apart from a hiccup with the booking (hence lower service score ) which was sorted out. The food was excellent and the spa facil were just what we needed it was a very relaxing break. We are looking to book again.

tracey jobe said...

70%
10%
100%
100%

Stayed 25th March 2016

I was disappointed with the room we had 2 single bed zipped together worst night sleep had in hotel. There was no shower handle inside door and being really petite I couldn't close it. It wasn't as grand as I hoped nothing like the photos ie burning fire etc. However the food was amazing

Susan walsh said...

94%
90%
90%
100%

Stayed 13th August 2015

Beautiful hotel and lovely stay. Booked for a spa break and couldn't have enjoyed it more. Staff were lovely, food sublime and leisure facilities amazing. Highly recommended.

wan ying hill said...

74%
80%
80%
60%

Stayed 20th July 2015

Quite a busy place with coach parties, staff are hard working

Anne Scott said...

67%
20%
90%
90%

Stayed 5th July 2015

The food was delicious and the staff couldn't be more helpful. The room let them down a bit e.g. there was no way you could put make up on as the lighting in the bedroom was so dim and the bathroom mirror was set back quite a distance from the sink. The room needed refurbished.

Gill Morrison said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 13th June 2014

Fantastic stay at redworth hall with friends. Room fabulous, friendly staff & the best sausages I've ever tasted for breakfast. Will be back soon

John Abbs said...

24%
10%
30%
30%

Stayed 19th July 2014

The room we were given initially had two single beds but we were upgraded to a double. The hotel was very busy and I had to queue outside to check in( a good job the rain had stopped). The quality of the service was patchy. I will not stay there again.