Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Mercure Livingston Hotel, Livingston

Almondview, Livingston, EH54 6QB, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

82%

Lawrie England said...

84%
80%
80%
90%

Stayed 19th October 2019

Great deal only downside was leisure facilities sauna not hot steam room no steam in room

A guest said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 1st October 2019

Enjoyed a very pleasant and relaxing break in Mercure Hotel, Livingston. Accomodation was comfortable and well serviced and staff friendly. Meals were excellent. Look forward to another visit.

David Masterson said...

80%
70%
80%
90%

Stayed 5th October 2019

Food and staff very good but rooms getting a bit dated and in need of a little TLC. This did not take anything away from another enjoyable stay at this hotel.

Michelle Grant said...

70%
80%
80%
50%

Stayed 28th September 2019

Lovely stay lovely room nice chilled overnight with my partner thank you

William McAulay said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 18th September 2019

The wife and enjoyed our stay at the Mercure Hotel. Room was clean and comfortable Dinner was excellent with a good choice of food, our waitress Hannah was a wee gem nothing was too much trouble to her. Jamie the barman was great his knowledge on the various beers was fantastic plus his jovial patter was just what we needed Overall a fantastic stay we will certainly return

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 11th August 2019

Check in was easy and quick. Room was clean and towels were fresh.

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 15th August 2019

Basic good sized room with a very comfortable bed. Lounge bar downstairs is cozy with a lovely fireplace on chilly evenings. . Hotel is also situated by Livingstone Designer Outlet, which is a bonus if you like shopping. .

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 18th August 2019

Nice and friendly staff with 24h reception. Good stop if you are searching for a relatively cheap room near the airport by car.

A guest said...

94%
80%
100%
100%

Stayed 22nd July 2019

We spent two nights here when taking in a show at the local theatre. Location fabulous as we could walk to the theatre and it’s right beside the shopping centre. The evening meal was exceptional. Good menu choice and very good service. Breakfast typical self service buffet. Good choice of cereal etc but hot food a bit lukewarm. Has a nice wee pool , steam room and sauna. Ideal for short stay

A guest said...

84%
70%
90%
90%

Stayed 21st July 2019

We enjoyed a two night package with dinner on one night at a great price. The room was as you would expect for a hotel of this age and 3* rating . The service was generally attentive. The 3 course dinner was very good with tasty food well presented.

A guest said...

94%
80%
100%
100%

Stayed 15th July 2019

Had a wonderful time here, the staff were really nice and the food in the restaurant excellent. Room was spacious and clean. Looking forward to our next stay at this hotel.