Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Beaufort Park Hotel, Mold

, Mold, CH76RQ, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

82%

David Cuckson said...

74%
70%
80%
70%

Stayed 29th October 2014

Nice comfortable stay!

Mr Roberts said...

80%
70%
90%
80%

Stayed 28th October 2014

On the whole our stay was a positive experience,and we enjoyed our stay. The only (small)disappointment was that we could only get 3 T.V. channels.

Peter Greenall said...

44%
0%
50%
80%

Stayed 27th October 2014

Reception staff not very hospitable. We felt because we booked on gif tvoucher. We were neither offered breakfast. We had to ask another member of staff. The staff at pub food were very good. Never agai

Mr Huggins said...

97%
100%
90%
100%

Stayed 26th October 2014

Fantastic stay again at the Beaufort Hotel. The family room was great. Very clean and to a high standard. The food was amazing both at breakfast and our evening meal in the Arches. Everyon was made to feel welcome even the children. Overall a a fantastic stay.

Christopher Bourne said...

70%
60%
80%
70%

Stayed 18th October 2014

We stayed for a two night break from Saturday 18th - Monday 20th October 2014. The hotel was clean and well presented, but the d

Sandra Marfleet said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 13th October 2014

My daughter and I enjoyed our stay at Beaufort Park. This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is quite central for touring about the area and is a good base. The food in the hotel was excellent and the bedrooms very comfortable and a good size. We will certainly be back again.

Shaun Evans said...

34%
40%
60%
0%

Stayed 12th October 2014

Pleasant hotel, however...... Bed extremely uncomfortable, walls almost paper thin, I could hear the people in rooms at either side of us both using the bathroom and snoring. Every time anybody closed a door on the same floor our door rattled which woke us up, sounding like somebody was trying to get into our room. Room decor seemed dated. Positives......,Fresh towels supplied daily along with tea/coffee. Pleasant bar area.

Mr Marsh said...

57%
70%
100%
0%

Stayed 12th October 2014

A very pleasant hotel, friendly, helpful staff and well positioned for our purposes. Short drive into Mold to restaurants. We did not eat at the hotel so cannot comment on the food but the dining room was pleasant and airy. If we had one small criticism, the bedroom was clean but not spotless and some of the furniture and fixtures were beginning to look a little jaded. Room service carried out daily. Shower could do with a bit more power.

G Bayliss said...

87%
80%
90%
90%

Stayed 11th October 2014

A very pleasant short stay with pleasant and helpful staff.

C Morrison said...

74%
70%
70%
80%

Stayed 9th October 2014

Satisfactory for three star hotel. Decor a little shabby but overall the hotel was nice.

Pauline Kendrick said...

90%
70%
100%
100%

Stayed 6th October 2014

Could not fault the hotel. Staff very pleasant and friendly. Food excellent, Bedroom comfortable bathroom could do with updating but very clean. Would stay here again.

Jan Sonderlo said...

77%
80%
80%
70%

Stayed 3rd October 2014

very nice stay all the staff help full and pleasent.

Rev George B Moller said...

87%
80%
90%
90%

Stayed 29th September 2014

A very good all-round hotel, combining great value with fine food and a convenient venue for North Wales

christine O Dell said...

87%
100%
80%
80%

Stayed 19th September 2014

Comfortable, spacious room. Good quality breakfast

G Cockle said...

90%
70%
100%
100%

Stayed 15th September 2014

Friendly staff, wrong room allocated, sorted immediately. Excellent food. Good, clean, comfortable hotel if a little tired

J Tester said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 9th September 2014

Lovely hotel, very clean staff very friendly food very good. Very near Chester so good for us.

C Short said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 8th September 2014

We had a very pleasant stay, the staff were very pleasant and helpful, the food was very good and enough of it! Our room was 233. The only criticism was that it could do with a new mattress! Also more hangers were needed in the wardrobe. Maybe previous guests had helped themselves!

James Connell said...

94%
100%
90%
90%

Stayed 8th September 2014

Enjoyed our stay at Beaufort Park Hotel staff all very friendly and helpful and I would recommend this hotel

G Knight said...

80%
80%
80%
80%

Stayed 7th September 2014

Nice hotel, pleasant staff. We had breakfast and dinner both very good.Would stay again, very we'll placed for north wales attractions.

dan joinson said...

64%
90%
40%
60%

Stayed 7th September 2014

Great Room(Honeymoon suite) would have given a 10 if it wasnt for the pathetic effort of a shower dribble. Front desk service fine. Bar service fine. Restaurant service absolutly ****. The thought that as a paying guest of a hotel you dare to ask a question or change your mind when ordering or god forbid ask to replace disgusting stale bread for fresh is clearly unheard of. The young girl serving was an arrogant, rude, and unhelpful member of staff who after each reasonable request as detailed above went back to the kitchen shrieking and laughing to her colleagues. **** child. It spoilt our one nights stay and we would never rerurn for this obvious reason!!!!! Disgusted#

Ian Cleasby said...

97%
100%
90%
100%

Stayed 1st September 2014

Every thing was well run and very friendly would love to go back again in the future.

Robert Wilson said...

84%
70%
90%
90%

Stayed 25th August 2014

Had a wonderful stay at the Beaufort hotel most definitely a hidden gem, the food is superb the rooms are very clean slightly dated but fit for purpose all the same. The staff are very friendly and the hotel provides an ideal base for touring Wales we will most definitely return

Rosalie Sutton said...

87%
90%
90%
80%

Stayed 15th August 2014

Lovely hotel clean and modern. The staff made us welcome on our arrival and couldn't do enough, despite being reseated in the Arches Bar when a large party had arrived. There was a hearty breakfast to set us up for the day and Dinner was of a high standard and there was plenty of it. Would recommend this hotel as it is a great location to explore North Wales and beyond.

robert moffat said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 15th August 2014

have just returned from a magic week end at the this hotel. the food was first class,large bedroom cannot find fault with the service would recommend this hotel ous

Alice Hughes said...

84%
70%
90%
90%

Stayed 10th August 2014

We had another very enjoyable break at beaufort park hotel with friends and would definitely recommend it to others which I have already done.