Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Murraypark Hotel, Crieff

Connaught Terrace, Crieff, PH73DJ, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

84%

Elaine Brown said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 28th July 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed our third stay at the Murraypark Hotel, staff are very friendly and go out of their way to assist in any way possible. Definitely recommend this hotel

A Duthie said...

80%
80%
80%
80%

Stayed 21st July 2013

We had a lovely break with our family, the only downside was the lack of staff during mealtimes which meant that we had to wait sometime for our meals. Transport was available to take us to Crieff Hydro and we were all able to have a wee drink without having a designated driver!,

Fiona Samuel said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 15th July 2013

once again we have had a great break ! Rooms and food top quality whilst the facilities of the Hydro suited both kids and grandparents alike.

J Malaly said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 6th May 2013

We really enjoyed the Murraypark Hotel. Staff were very friendly and excellent food and service. We will definately go back.

Alan Burns said...

87%
90%
90%
80%

Stayed 5th May 2013

very good hotel! We have stayed many times and are never disappointed.

Peter Couston said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 26th April 2013

Excellent hotel and service, definitely recommended

J Carr said...

80%
70%
90%
80%

Stayed 1st April 2013

Staff very friendly. Food very good. Rooms good size considering we had a bunk bed in it. only negative is it is maybe in of a paint. Bathroom newly tiled. lovely white company in room. We were in room 3 and the bathroom door needed painted! Or a really good clean down, there was that paw marks feel about it! Windows a bit tired. But none is this a big deal. We had a lovely stay. Best thing is you get to use all the Crieff hydro facilities. The Murraypark has a more personal touch to it and we would definitely return.

C McVicar said...

90%
80%
100%
90%

Stayed 24th March 2013

A thoroughly enjoyable stay with friendly, helpful staff. Lovely setting for the Hotel with all the perks of the Hydro a short walk away. Room was spacious with a separate bunkbed room for the children. Food was of a very high standard throughout the day and again nothing was too much trouble. Recommended highly due to quality of staff, comfort and standard of rooms and for being child-friendly.

Alan Burns said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 17th March 2013

We always enjoy staying at this hotel and the Sunday Night Savers are always good value!

kenneth scott said...

90%
70%
100%
100%

Stayed 9th March 2013

great stay staff all bril hotel could do with a bit of tlc here and there but staff make up for that .food is a+ and chef made a starter for me from main menu thanks for that all in all very good will be back

elinor milne said...

84%
100%
100%
50%

Stayed 2nd March 2013

Only disappointment was lack of choice on offer for the inclusive DBB deal. Much prefer cash allowance so that we could choose 1 course if preferred.supplement for steaks etc was excessive.

Pamela Thomson said...

90%
90%
100%
80%

Stayed 1st March 2013

Had another fantastic break at Murraypark Hotel, again, staff were very courteous and food was very nice.

Patrick Kelly said...

87%
70%
100%
90%

Stayed 24th February 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Murraypark. Our labrador, Zooey, treated very well and even allowed to join us in the bar while we had dinner!

K donaldson said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 16th February 2013

This was our second stay at the Murraypark Hotel.We were given the family room that we had before as requested(4 year old daughter is a creature of habit). Staff were great,nothing was too much trouble. Ate at both the Murraypark and the Hydro -both good meals. Use of facilities and entertainment(especially for kids) is great at the Hydro. Would return again!

Mr Dalziel said...

74%
30%
90%
100%

Stayed 28th January 2013

Staff and food were great but room surely wasnt "best available".Room 10 badly needs painted and.doors are badly chipped as are skirting boards.The room appears to be located through the wall from the boiler room so it could be particularly annoying early morning if trying to grab some more sleep.

Patrick Kelly said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 27th January 2013

Great stay. Staff friendly to us and zooey the labrador.

amanda graham said...

94%
100%
90%
90%

Stayed 6th January 2013

An excellent hotel with courteous and helpful staff

amanda graham said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 16th December 2012

Excellent- all round. Going again in January.

H Pearson said...

94%
80%
100%
100%

Stayed 30th November 2012

WE STAYED AT THE MURRAYPARK HOTEL FOR A WEEKEND BREAK 30TH NOVEMBER 2012 WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND. STAFF, SERVICE AND FOOD EXCELLENT. WILL DEFO RETURN FOR ANOTHER VISIT.

Scott Douglas said...

90%
70%
100%
100%

Stayed 11th November 2012

Had a lovely couple of days away. Chose to stay here as it s dog friendly. The food is tremendous, service was great. Only let down by the rooms - they could be doing with a freshen up, and the carpets cleaned. Would return if this was the case.

J Malaly said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 11th November 2012

Lovely hotel Staff very friendly and really helpful. We loved the wee bar with the fire very relaxing. Food was amazing would recommend this hotel to family and friends. We will definately go back soon!

Alan Burns said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 28th October 2012

We have stayed in this hotel before and it is very welcoming. The staff are very attentive and if you do have any concerns or complaints they deal with them without fuss to ensure you enjoy your stay is a pleasant one. Alan.W.Burns

G Watson said...

77%
70%
80%
80%

Stayed 28th October 2012

Sunday night saver is great value because the service and food are first class

I Gold said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 28th October 2012

The Murraypark hotel comfort, attention,food and Staff was second to none. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff especially Emma in the dining room and Shewan in the Bar and all the rest not with standing.

Mrs Reilly said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 21st October 2012

Staff very friendly and welcoming excellent