Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Grange Manor Hotel, Grangemouth

Glensburgh, Grangemouth, FK38XJ, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

89%

brenda robertson said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 19th December 2020

Had a really nice night away.Brilliant from start to finish of stay.Staff were all very helpful and friendly.

Iain Littler said...

84%
80%
90%
80%

Stayed 12th October 2020

Food and rooms are nice, but the service is the best part of staying at the Grange Manor - in addition to the location right next to the Kelpies. It was our third time staying at the hotel, but it won't be the last.

henrietta mcleod said...

80%
60%
100%
80%

Stayed 4th December 2020

Staff were fantastic, very helpful nothing too much for them, it made our stay better than we could have expected. Especially Donna in the restaurant thank you. Rooms dated but clean , mattress on bed could do with being replaced.

A guest said...

94%
100%
100%
80%

Stayed 27th November 2020

Just recently returned from a 2 night stay with family. From the housekeeping, reception and Rosie’s tea room where we ate our meals. Amazing. Social distance in place and all staff wearing PPE. Not enough could be done for you and staff where very attentive. Well done Grange Manor staff. Will definitely be back.

A guest said...

94%
100%
100%
80%

Stayed 27th November 2020

Just recently returned from a 2 night stay with family. From the housekeeping, reception and Rosie’s tea room where we ate our meals. Amazing. Social distance in place and all staff wearing PPE. Not enough could be done for you and staff where very attentive. Well done Grange Manor staff. Will definitely be back.

Donna Forbes said...

97%
100%
90%
100%

Stayed 14th November 2020

Excellent value for money and good central location. Marked down slightly for service as the receptionist on check in was not the most welcoming but the rest of the staff were excellent and I would have no hesitation in returning again in the future.

Tricia Anne Lever said...

90%
70%
100%
100%

Stayed 7th November 2020

Hotel staff were so helpful and friendly. Afternoon tea bookable at the hotel was lovely and the food included in our meal at night was fab. Rooms and corridors are tired in the garden wing of the hotel but nothing a spruce of paint won't sort. Wouldn't stop me from staying again xx

jim mckelvie said...

80%
80%
90%
70%

Stayed 24th October 2020

Lovely hotel. Really enjoyed our stay. Wee hiccup with dinner but overall a relaxing night away for us.

Jacqui Clark said...

94%
80%
100%
100%

Stayed 20th October 2020

Absolutely amazing 2 days away food was excellent staff was great .everyone following Covid rules highly recommend this hotel xx

susan tait said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 16th October 2020

Everything about this hotel was perfect. Lovely room, comfortable bed, friendly staff and lovely food. Grounds where we'll kept and hotel was very peaceful. We would stay here again.

susan allan said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 12th October 2020

A very comfortable hotel with lovely friendly staff. We really enjoyed our break, lots to see and do in the immediate area. Excellent food too-shame we couldn't have a glass of wine due to present restrictions! Although the menu was restricted we found plenty to choose from. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Christine Alexander said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 11th October 2020

Hotel was amazing, staff very helpful and friendly, food was exceptional would definitely return it was also my birthday and hotel staff delivered chocolate brownie on a decorated plate was a lovely touch was a fantastic stay thank you so much

A guest said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 4th October 2020

Lovely hotel very clean apart from shower door at corner needs good scrub with a tooth brush to remove the black mold afternoon tea dinner and breakfast excellent would love to come back

Sharon Rodgers said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 3rd October 2020

Fantastic hotel, lovely big room, friendly staff and fab food, already booked for next month

Paul Stuart said...

90%
100%
80%
90%

Stayed 25th September 2020

Really enjoyed out stay staff were lovely but overworked at times. Thanks for the upgrade and cava for my wife birthday was very much appreciated. Breakfast was lovely as was both meals in cooks. Drinks a bit overpriced as usual for a wedding venue.

charles comiskey said...

90%
70%
100%
100%

Stayed 25th September 2020

Fab stay.afternoon tea is a must in this great hotel.Main meal was superb and i would like to mention young donna who served us throughout the day and evening.She was fantastic. only criticism was we felt the room was great but the bed was pretty uncomfortable.it didn't detract from a great overnight stay

Leslie- James Mc Derment said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 23rd September 2020

Fantastic hotel , we were stopping over so worked brilliant for us . Staff were fab , room was lovely clean and tidy . We booked dinner b&b and were not disappointed with anything .

Judith Carr said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 20th September 2020

Lovely hotel, brilliant evening meal and comfortable bed. Breakfast was absolutely superb. Covit regulations were followed but felt very comfortable with it and staff handled it really well. Would recommend this hotel 100%

gordon currie said...

80%
70%
100%
70%

Stayed 16th September 2020

Big rooms small bed .staff very friendly.

Diane Buchanan said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 13th September 2020

Very nice hotel with helpful staff.

A McAndrew said...

90%
70%
100%
100%

Stayed 8th September 2020

Clean hotel and staff very helpful and friendly.

A McAndrew said...

90%
70%
100%
100%

Stayed 8th September 2020

Clean hotel and staff very helpful and friendly.

Susan Toye said...

87%
80%
90%
90%

Stayed 5th September 2020

Clean and room pleasant. Food delicious

Pauline White said...

84%
70%
90%
90%

Stayed 30th August 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, clean room, friendly staff and lovely food, total bargain for what we paid

mary jenkins said...

94%
80%
100%
100%

Stayed 30th August 2020

Lovely hotel had a very enjoyable stay , nothing to much trouble for the staff which were friendly and helpful. Compliments to the chef food was fantastic would recommend staying here .