Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Redworth Hall Hotel, Redworth

, Redworth, DL56NL, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

88%

zoe fulcher said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 12th January 2019

Had a great day/night at Redworth hall....room was perfect,evening meal and breakfast was amazing....spa was also great....will definitely be returning again !!!

Joanne Thompson said...

84%
80%
80%
90%

Stayed 5th January 2019

I came to Redworth Hall as part of a booking of 14 We were all happy with the quality of room, the evening meal had a range of choices and the food was delicious. We also enjoyed breakfast the following morning.

Rose Sutcliffe said...

84%
50%
100%
100%

Stayed 5th January 2019

We enjoyed our stay at Redworth Hall, staff very friendly, it is a busy hotel, we had the family room for 3 adults which was nice but very basic, the room was clean but i do feel it hadn't been renovated as the spa area and other areas had since I was last there in the summer. All- in- all we enjoyed our stay as its not often we can get 3 adults in one room, we are 3 sisters meeting up for a weekend.

A guest said...

94%
90%
90%
100%

Stayed 2nd January 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed our fourth stay at the hotel. Absolutely nothing to complain about once again. The highlight has to be the 3 course evening meal. Each course was delivered swiftly to our table and the presentation was excellent. The food was excellent and great value. Will definitely book again!

STEPHANIE BEWS said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 27th December 2018

Lovely stay. Excellent service, food and leisure facilities. Stayed in a family room and it was very spacious. Highly recommend.

Deborah Brown said...

70%
60%
60%
90%

Stayed 27th December 2018

The room was a bit tired and dated but we enjoyed the spa facilities and the food was lovely in the restaurant.

Wayne Nelson said...

74%
30%
90%
100%

Stayed 27th December 2018

We enjoyed another night away at Redworth hall, loved the new bar next to the spa area, (fantastic addition to the hotel). Our evening meal was absolutely fantastic with excellent service. Our only disappointment was our room (210). Having been to the hotel 6 or 7 times we have had some excellent rooms. 210 was small and dated and on our arrival we could smell smoke as if the previous stayers had been smoking in the room. We love coming to Redworth and will definitely be back.

Julie Stokoe said...

80%
70%
70%
100%

Stayed 27th December 2018

Fab hotel was my partner birthday which I informed them I thought a card or candle in his desert would of been nice gesture

Colette McDonald said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 15th December 2018

Had the best stay the hotel is beautiful and the staff is absolutely amazing.

christine martin said...

87%
80%
90%
90%

Stayed 8th December 2018

Fab room, food very nice, staff very attentive, loved the use of the spa.

Deborah Forbes said...

84%
90%
80%
80%

Stayed 20th November 2018

My partner and I had an enjoyable and relaxing stay at Redworth. Based on our experience we would have no hesitation to visit again .

Lisa Smith said...

87%
90%
80%
90%

Stayed 17th November 2018

Had a lovely stay, rooms were spacious, clean and modern, food was great, spa was clean and adequate. Very good value break.

A guest said...

77%
70%
70%
90%

Stayed 28th October 2018

Enjoyed our stay, food was very nice. It was a treck plus two different lifts to our deluxe spa room. Would stay again but in stantard room.

Alan Evans said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 23rd October 2018

Excellent break at Redworth Hall, very good value for money. Room comfortable and very clean, staff, food and spa 1st class

penny race said...

94%
100%
80%
100%

Stayed 21st October 2018

Loved the place, if a little dated it does tick all the right boxes. Food great and rooms immaculate

A guest said...

87%
100%
80%
80%

Stayed 21st October 2018

Hotel nice, food good, never used spa but looked nice, good deal planning to return in December. Staff very friendly.

Michelle Hartley said...

94%
80%
100%
100%

Stayed 20th October 2018

Beautiful hotel and grounds, it was a 3pm check but arrived a 1.30pm and room was ready all staff were friendly and helpful, I had a facial at The Retreat which I would highly recommend, prices at the bar I thought were reasonable our room was lovely and clean food in the restaurant was amazing lots of choice we were on the dinner bed and breakfast deal in other hotels we’ve had to use a different menu here it was the same menu but gave the option to pay a supplement for steak etc service was great breakfast was just as good lots of choice everything was good quality highly recommend a stay at this hotel!!

Denise Bain said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 11th October 2018

Excellent visit. Highly recommended. Great staff.

Kelly Brian said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 21st September 2018

Myself and my partner had a lovely stay at Redworth Hall. We upgraded our room to a luxury room with spa bath, the room was lovely and clean and the bed was supper comfy. Our meal and breakfast were included in the price and both were beautiful, we will definitely be back.

Laura Marshall said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 31st August 2018

Brilliant stay, we went as part of our little mini moon as we had just beem married. All staff were very helpful and polite, food was amazing on the the evening and at breakfast no complaints at all would defiantly stay again.

Susan Jennis said...

90%
90%
100%
80%

Stayed 27th August 2018

Brilliant never fails to deliver

A guest said...

60%
40%
80%
60%

Stayed 27th August 2018

Room in need of good clean bathroom door not been touched in quite a while, room needs some tlc, one of the blinds would not close so lot of light coming in early hours. pool area nice lots of work going on though having to squeeze past ladders to get to spa reception. Food was fine a little bland. Breakfast good variety and plenty. Staf friendly.

victoria wardle said...

94%
80%
100%
100%

Stayed 26th August 2018

Lovely hotel although could do with little touches up on paint work here and there, room very spacious and beds comfortable. We had a special deal of dinner bed and breakfast, 3 courses for evening meal good selection and food and service was exceptional, breakfast again great selection of cereal, fruit and cooked would definitely return and recommend

Susan Jennis said...

90%
80%
100%
90%

Stayed 26th August 2018

Had a lovely 2 night stay with hubby and friends stayed on first night . It was quiet relaxing rooms very clean as always when we have stayed staff very polite always

John Grace said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 18th August 2018

What a lovely hotel and grounds. From start to finish we were well looked after. The room was spacious and modern and comfortable. We had breakfast and dinner and the food and choice of menu were excellent - can’t fault it. The hotel was very busy but this did not impact the service or use of the Spa facilities. Great location and we would highly recommend this hotel.