Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Redworth Hall Hotel, Redworth

, Redworth, DL56NL, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

86%

Kelly Brian said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 21st September 2018

Myself and my partner had a lovely stay at Redworth Hall. We upgraded our room to a luxury room with spa bath, the room was lovely and clean and the bed was supper comfy. Our meal and breakfast were included in the price and both were beautiful, we will definitely be back.

Laura Marshall said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 31st August 2018

Brilliant stay, we went as part of our little mini moon as we had just beem married. All staff were very helpful and polite, food was amazing on the the evening and at breakfast no complaints at all would defiantly stay again.

Susan Jennis said...

90%
90%
100%
80%

Stayed 27th August 2018

Brilliant never fails to deliver

A guest said...

60%
40%
80%
60%

Stayed 27th August 2018

Room in need of good clean bathroom door not been touched in quite a while, room needs some tlc, one of the blinds would not close so lot of light coming in early hours. pool area nice lots of work going on though having to squeeze past ladders to get to spa reception. Food was fine a little bland. Breakfast good variety and plenty. Staf friendly.

victoria wardle said...

94%
80%
100%
100%

Stayed 26th August 2018

Lovely hotel although could do with little touches up on paint work here and there, room very spacious and beds comfortable. We had a special deal of dinner bed and breakfast, 3 courses for evening meal good selection and food and service was exceptional, breakfast again great selection of cereal, fruit and cooked would definitely return and recommend

Susan Jennis said...

90%
80%
100%
90%

Stayed 26th August 2018

Had a lovely 2 night stay with hubby and friends stayed on first night . It was quiet relaxing rooms very clean as always when we have stayed staff very polite always

John Grace said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 18th August 2018

What a lovely hotel and grounds. From start to finish we were well looked after. The room was spacious and modern and comfortable. We had breakfast and dinner and the food and choice of menu were excellent - can’t fault it. The hotel was very busy but this did not impact the service or use of the Spa facilities. Great location and we would highly recommend this hotel.

Hilary Welsh said...

77%
60%
90%
80%

Stayed 19th August 2018

Enjoyable 1 night stay. Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms could do with an update in decoration but clean and beds comfortable. Food plentiful and good value for money.

A guest said...

84%
70%
90%
90%

Stayed 17th August 2018

Lovely hotel. Beautiful food and great service from staff.

Colin Johns said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 17th August 2018

Me and my wife had a fantastic stay the food and the rooms +the staff are all top class well worth the money ?

Christopher Pell said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 12th August 2018

Friendly, efficient, helpful and pleasant staff in all areas, Pleasant rooms Excellent meals - choice, presentation and portions. Buffet breakfast is high standard. Reasonable bar prices. Lovely setting and hotel

Sarahjayne Dixon said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 11th August 2018

Lovely hotel, nice spa area and the room was very clean and modern. The food was delicious too. Would use this hotel again.

Julia Middleton said...

87%
80%
80%
100%

Stayed 4th August 2018

Beautiful grounds room was very spacious but a bit dated , one of the chairs was broken and the lamp shade was stained. Bathroom had a jacuzzi type bath which was lovely but there was a terrible smell when it was turned on. Evening meal and the staff in the restaurant were exceptional and all staff we were very friendly.

Beth Johnson said...

64%
80%
70%
40%

Stayed 4th August 2018

Very disappointed with restaurant this time took over 2 hours to get our 3 course meal then at breakfast there was nothing g there having to wait for stuff to be ready so in the end had a couple of items and gave up

Neil Robberds said...

97%
100%
100%
90%

Stayed 24th July 2018

We found our room 524 excellent , our evening meal very good, all the staff pleasant and attentive. The deal was excellent

Emily Keogh said...

60%
100%
30%
50%

Stayed 2nd August 2018

Disappointing stay for my birthday. Jacuzzi in spa wasn’t working, children splashing in the pool not a relaxing spa setting. Room was gorgeous however air con didn’t work so was boiling hot leading to disturbed night. Food in restraunt was lovely however very slow. Had to wait ages for each course and ages just to have our finished pots removed.

Lynsey Healey said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 30th July 2018

Lovely overnight stay with full use of spa. Definitely would recommend to friends and family. We're planning a return stay already x

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 21st July 2018

Amazing stay at redworth hall made our stay extra special for my husbands 30th with chocolates and a bottle ov fizz in our room for arrival was so lovely of them thank you, food and service was brilliant definitely recommend

denise turner said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 21st July 2018

Lovely chilled atmosphere delicious food can’t wait to go back

A guest said...

77%
80%
70%
80%

Stayed 29th June 2018

Very nice stay. Overall service good.

Sophie Williams said...

80%
80%
80%
80%

Stayed 29th June 2018

Had a lovely stay at redworth for my partners birthday! Would defiently stay again

A guest said...

84%
70%
90%
90%

Stayed 27th June 2018

This was our second stay at Redworth Hall and it was just as good as the first. The staff were efficient and friendly. The food was excellent. The leisure facilities were good. We had lovely weather so took advantage of using the outside facilities. Hopefully we will have a third stay at some point.

thomas burns said...

87%
90%
90%
80%

Stayed 26th June 2018

biggest room we have ever had.excellent value for price paid

Alan Sim said...

94%
100%
100%
80%

Stayed 25th June 2018

Beautiful place. Food was lovely and the rooms are spacious and comfortable second time me and my wife have been and it won’t be our last.

Lyndsey Fenwick said...

77%
70%
100%
60%

Stayed 24th June 2018

Fantastic as always..our 5th visit and we love it.