Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Kingsmills Hotel, Inverness

Culcabock Road, Inverness, IV23LP, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

88%

Alistair Henderson said...

87%
90%
90%
80%

Stayed 18th May 2012

First class hotel everything was great for a very enjoyable break

William Riddell said...

87%
80%
90%
90%

Stayed 27th May 2012

Booked as a last minute deal and they agreed to change the meal on first night to the 2nd night with no problems.Lovely room and patio door to gardens.Food first class at breakfast and very generous evening meal allowance.Only downside was extreemly noisy floorboards from room above.

Gus Bowie said...

74%
70%
70%
80%

Stayed 18th May 2012

excellent hotel all over; TV not all Digital so poor there and shower was not even a power shower so poor again. Everything else well up to standard

sylvia pirie said...

84%
90%
80%
80%

Stayed 15th May 2012

Excellent hotel lovely rooms good food

Malcolm Macdonald said...

80%
80%
80%
80%

Stayed 12th May 2012

The staff were very courteous and efficient. Any requests or questions were responded to politely. The hotel foyer was bright and roomy despite being busy and the room we were allocated was large and comfortable. (I have never slept in a bigger bed.)The food was good and considering the number of people eating the service was prompt. All in all a pleasant stay.

kay kelly said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 11th May 2012

One of the best hotels we have stayed in - and we have stayed in many. Staff so helpful and ever smiling. Lady who served us dinner on Saturday night was so pleasant. Food superb - especially breakfast! Our Spa treatment also great. Views of parks and gardens on most sides. Just perfect all round!

Mr Dalziel said...

80%
60%
90%
90%

Stayed 11th April 2012

Room needs updated,bathrooms especially and furniture scraped etc Restaurant ,bar and reception staff are fantastic and food fab ,big shout to head waiter in conservatory restaurant was a great help with gluten -free options for my wife -many thanks to all.

Mrs Ritchie said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 10th April 2012

Had a most enjoyable 3 days, relaxing hotel , good food and friendly staff, looking forward to our next visit