Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Redworth Hall Hotel, Redworth

, Redworth, DL56NL, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

88%

Hilary Welsh said...

77%
60%
90%
80%

Stayed 19th August 2018

Enjoyable 1 night stay. Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms could do with an update in decoration but clean and beds comfortable. Food plentiful and good value for money.

A guest said...

84%
70%
90%
90%

Stayed 17th August 2018

Lovely hotel. Beautiful food and great service from staff.

Colin Johns said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 17th August 2018

Me and my wife had a fantastic stay the food and the rooms +the staff are all top class well worth the money ?

Christopher Pell said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 12th August 2018

Friendly, efficient, helpful and pleasant staff in all areas, Pleasant rooms Excellent meals - choice, presentation and portions. Buffet breakfast is high standard. Reasonable bar prices. Lovely setting and hotel

Sarahjayne Dixon said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 11th August 2018

Lovely hotel, nice spa area and the room was very clean and modern. The food was delicious too. Would use this hotel again.

Julia Middleton said...

87%
80%
80%
100%

Stayed 4th August 2018

Beautiful grounds room was very spacious but a bit dated , one of the chairs was broken and the lamp shade was stained. Bathroom had a jacuzzi type bath which was lovely but there was a terrible smell when it was turned on. Evening meal and the staff in the restaurant were exceptional and all staff we were very friendly.

Beth Johnson said...

64%
80%
70%
40%

Stayed 4th August 2018

Very disappointed with restaurant this time took over 2 hours to get our 3 course meal then at breakfast there was nothing g there having to wait for stuff to be ready so in the end had a couple of items and gave up

Neil Robberds said...

97%
100%
100%
90%

Stayed 24th July 2018

We found our room 524 excellent , our evening meal very good, all the staff pleasant and attentive. The deal was excellent

Emily Keogh said...

60%
100%
30%
50%

Stayed 2nd August 2018

Disappointing stay for my birthday. Jacuzzi in spa wasn’t working, children splashing in the pool not a relaxing spa setting. Room was gorgeous however air con didn’t work so was boiling hot leading to disturbed night. Food in restraunt was lovely however very slow. Had to wait ages for each course and ages just to have our finished pots removed.

Lynsey Healey said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 30th July 2018

Lovely overnight stay with full use of spa. Definitely would recommend to friends and family. We're planning a return stay already x

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 21st July 2018

Amazing stay at redworth hall made our stay extra special for my husbands 30th with chocolates and a bottle ov fizz in our room for arrival was so lovely of them thank you, food and service was brilliant definitely recommend

denise turner said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 21st July 2018

Lovely chilled atmosphere delicious food can’t wait to go back

A guest said...

77%
80%
70%
80%

Stayed 29th June 2018

Very nice stay. Overall service good.

Sophie Williams said...

80%
80%
80%
80%

Stayed 29th June 2018

Had a lovely stay at redworth for my partners birthday! Would defiently stay again

A guest said...

84%
70%
90%
90%

Stayed 27th June 2018

This was our second stay at Redworth Hall and it was just as good as the first. The staff were efficient and friendly. The food was excellent. The leisure facilities were good. We had lovely weather so took advantage of using the outside facilities. Hopefully we will have a third stay at some point.

thomas burns said...

87%
90%
90%
80%

Stayed 26th June 2018

biggest room we have ever had.excellent value for price paid

Alan Sim said...

94%
100%
100%
80%

Stayed 25th June 2018

Beautiful place. Food was lovely and the rooms are spacious and comfortable second time me and my wife have been and it won’t be our last.

Lyndsey Fenwick said...

77%
70%
100%
60%

Stayed 24th June 2018

Fantastic as always..our 5th visit and we love it.

Emily Moon said...

77%
60%
70%
100%

Stayed 23rd June 2018

It was a lovely however the fact the jaccuzi in the spa and in our room didn't work was a disappointment after we paid extra money due to it being a special occasion we stayed for was disappointing! However the food was amazing and the hotel it's self beautiful

A guest said...

54%
90%
20%
50%

Stayed 30th May 2018

Not impressed and would not return for a second visit. Beautiful setting and great facilities but, sadly, untrained staff spoiled the break and their attempt to rectify the complaint were very poor with little customer service apparent.

Emma Green said...

87%
100%
60%
100%

Stayed 21st June 2018

Beautifull place ,lovely rooms ,spa and food

A guest said...

60%
100%
60%
20%

Stayed 20th June 2018

Hotel was beautiful but food was a massive let down

A guest said...

84%
80%
80%
90%

Stayed 15th June 2018

Seen a few mixed reviews of this hotel but can honestly say we had no issues during our short stay. All staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. Could not fault the standard and variety of the food on offer and the bar prices were not unduly expensive. Hotel has a quiet setting and for the price we paid we cannot complain about any aspect of our relaxing and enjoyable short stay.

Katy Laing said...

70%
80%
80%
50%

Stayed 15th June 2018

Lovely suite, comfortable huge bed.

Sharon carman said...

87%
80%
90%
90%

Stayed 1st June 2018

Very enjoyable stay. Staff friendly.