Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Whispering Pine Lodge, Spean Bridge

Loch Lochy, Spean Bridge, PH344DZ, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

88%

Edward Houston said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 27th October 2012

Letterfinlay Lodge Hotel is in a beautiful setting. Very welcoming atmosphere, comfortable, staff very nice and would highly recommend.

IAN MCGILL said...

94%
80%
100%
100%

Stayed 16th October 2012

beauitful location, staff are very friendly and helpful, hotel is lovely, breakfast and dinner exceptional, highly recomended will definetly go back

Jacqueline Gillon said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 14th October 2012

lovely hotel,staff & food would deffinately return

Mr Carroll said...

84%
80%
90%
80%

Stayed 5th October 2012

Beautiful location,friendly staff and cosy atmoshere.We visited with friends who had used the hotel previously and agreed with their views on the entire experience.We decided that we had enjoyed the break so much that we booked up to spend the new year break at the hotel.

J Thomas said...

80%
50%
90%
100%

Stayed 21st May 2012

Our room was fine but the bathroom was needing an update. Food, staff and overall stay was very good and I would recommend the hotel.

Ross Kelly said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 19th May 2012

Fantastic location on the Loch, nice service, and a pet friendly room well designed. Although apart from main area of the hotel it is convienient for parking and allowing the dog outside and there is a pathway to the outside bar/restaurant area

Gail Bowie said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 30th May 2012

Donald and his staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough to help you. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel. Can't wait to return.

J Baxter said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 6th May 2012

Great hotel, lovely views. Service and food good. Would like access to internet.

Thomas Marshall said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 5th May 2012

great views from our bedroom over the loch very nice hotel

Lucy Hayden said...

84%
90%
80%
80%

Stayed 27th April 2012

fantastic location with stunning views. spacious bedrooms tastefully decorated and a comfortable bed with great pillows. We stayed in The Osprey Suite. Service and food was second to none. Small menu but with plenty of variety to choose from and food presentation was excellent. Ideal for a getaway weekend with easy access to all the highland attractions, loch ness, ben nevis, west coast and islands. just one slight negative, the suite didnt have a bath, would have been pure luxury with a roll top bath in the bedroom.