Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Kenmore Hotel & 5-star Lodges, Kenmore

The Square, Kenmore, PH152NU, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

82%

J Scott said...

77%
50%
100%
80%

Stayed 21st June 2015

same comment as last time I stayed bedroom d

A rafferty said...

77%
70%
80%
80%

Stayed 21st June 2015

Great stay, food excellent except for breakfast which is only average. Ditch the buffet guys and give us freshly cooked, quality local produce, then it will be 10/10

Marilyn pollock said...

87%
60%
100%
100%

Stayed 21st June 2015

Excellent good value.very friendly staff

Jean Telfer said...

84%
60%
90%
100%

Stayed 21st June 2015

Very welcoming and friendly staff . Comfortable bedroom. , lovely bed . The food was excellent and well presented . If I have one criticism it is the cost of a glass of wine

Archie Woodhead said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 14th June 2015

We had a very pleasant stay at the Kenmore Hotel and would not hesitate in going back in the future this was our second visit and we were not disappointed, staff were friendly and helpful and food was also very good.

G Kirk said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 7th June 2015

Nice bar area and the restaurant has a lovely view over the river. Our ensuite could have done with some TLC but the staff were all lovely and overall we all had a great stay.

Mandy Macfarlane said...

74%
80%
70%
70%

Stayed 31st May 2015

Enjoyable stay. Beautiful location with lovely restaurant overlooking the Tay. Good value for money on Sunday DBB deal

Elizabeth Baxter said...

44%
10%
100%
20%

Stayed 31st May 2015

we had a nice stay hotel very old and rooms badly need to eakfast in morning was cold i did complain when booking out about it be updated although clean dissapointed in menu wasnt our likeing and expensive breakfast was luke warm i did complain when booking out we made tthe best of our stay as kenmore is lovely but wont be back at this hotel we use you regular and this is our first dissapointment

H Nisbet said...

70%
40%
80%
90%

Stayed 31st May 2015

nice olde world hotel.We had a"superior"room which was not very superior but dining room lovely and food good.

David Porter said...

84%
80%
80%
90%

Stayed 25th May 2015

We have stayed at Kenmore on several occasions and have always been delighted with the service and food

Leslie Wilkes said...

77%
60%
90%
80%

Stayed 24th May 2015

Fabulous location. Nice staff, good food. D

Tom McKnight said...

97%
100%
90%
100%

Stayed 19th May 2015

Wonderful location superb hotel excellent food

Elizabeth Millar said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 18th May 2015

Lovely Hotel. Meals very good and staff very friendly. hope to return in the near future.

Mrs Delafield said...

94%
80%
100%
100%

Stayed 17th May 2015

Hotel very good, staff very good and looked after us both well, even the night porter who had to provide breakfast for us on our last morning due to an early departure. The only thing we had a complaint about was the noise coming from the kitchen ventilation one night when the noise went on till 11.45. The complaint was dealt with the next morning by the Manager with a complimentary bottle of wine and a promise that in future the ventilation would be switched off by 10 o clock. I would suggest that the window's would be better being double glazed because the views from the back bedrooms are beautiful.

Jennifer Fowler said...

84%
60%
90%
100%

Stayed 16th May 2015

This was oue 3rd stay at Kenmore hotel and as usual everything was really good. Although we love going there and it is an old hotel, i do think they could freshen up the rooms. They are long overdue some paper and paint. But this wont put us of going back

Margaret Graham said...

84%
80%
100%
70%

Stayed 15th May 2015

All staff very polite and attentive.Enjoyed a very relaxed break with very tasty food well presented. Appreciated the fires been on as weather not very pleasant. Would be fair to say breakfast was poor in selection.

John Dunlop said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 14th May 2015

cheap toilet rolls not a good advert for our foreign visitors

heather hughes said...

94%
80%
100%
100%

Stayed 12th May 2015

The staff were all excellent and couldn't do enough for us. The bedroom although a little dated had been really well planned and had everything you would need. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

paul roberts said...

67%
70%
50%
80%

Stayed 10th May 2015

Rather strict-no booking in until 3.00pm-pouring with rain.Retaurant doors locked until 8.00am

DORIS TURVEY said...

87%
80%
90%
90%

Stayed 9th May 2015

We enjoyed our stay at Kenmore but would have preferred to be in the hotel The doors were difficult to close and on Sunday morning was awakened by slaming of doors at 5.45AM The staff were great especially Jamie and Lucas in the dinningroom and bar.

Tracy Wilmott said...

70%
10%
100%
100%

Stayed 9th May 2015

The service and the staff were as always first class. The hotel itself is in real need of some reburbisment especially the bedrooms! We were given a room in the annex, the room was big but very dated and the bed was a zip together, the side I slept on was awful it sloped away to the bottom and the side!

Malcolm Holmes said...

80%
60%
80%
100%

Stayed 9th May 2015

The room was a bit dated

John Heenan said...

94%
100%
90%
90%

Stayed 8th May 2015

I enjoyed a single night stay in a superior room which was indeed superior,large and airy with a very good sized bathroom. I checked in late but the kitchen staff stayed behind to prepare some food. Very obliging staff, great hotel, I'll be back soon

GRAHAM ROBERTSON said...

80%
70%
90%
80%

Stayed 4th May 2015

We enjoyed our short break at Kenmore.

Moyra McAlister said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 3rd May 2015

Location of hotel beautiful. Rooms very comfortable with quality bedding. Staff really helpful.