Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Ingliston Country Club Hotel, Bishopton

Ingliston Country Club,, Bishopton, PA75PA, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

88%

Pamela Anderson said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 4th December 2021

Amazing!!!

A Murray said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 2nd December 2021

Fab overnight stay. Staff very welcoming and friendly at reception and in the restaurant. Excellent 2-course meal and buffet breakfast. Recommended for an overnight treat. Will book again.

Pamela Anderson said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 2nd December 2021

Had an amazing time at the hotel. Everything was just perfect, from checkin to checkout.

Carmen katerine Pacheco said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 28th November 2021

We had a really lovely time here. Our room was beautiful meal was beautiful and staff were lovely. Upgraded to the suite as it was our anniversary. Would go back here in a heartbeat. Grounds were stunning. I actually got emotional walking about them. Romantic music played in the grounds also as you walk from room to dinner. Can't recommend this place enough. Carmen

A guest said...

87%
80%
90%
90%

Stayed 21st November 2021

Room clean and comfortable and had a good view

william donaghy said...

67%
20%
90%
90%

Stayed 15th November 2021

Spent a lovely night with friends

Karen Ali said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 11th November 2021

Lovely hotel in an idyllic setting. Room was lovely and spotlessly clean. Staff very friendly and attentive. Good choice of menu and food was amazing.

samantha tuff said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 22nd October 2021

Lovely hotel very clean

thomas napier said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 18th October 2021

Great for short break, food,staff and rooms all very good. Value for money

john McGhie said...

80%
N/A
80%
N/A

Stayed 12th October 2021

Top class lodge accommodation in a stunning setting. Grounds are spacious and well maintained. Staff very friendly

Gibson Donaldson said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 4th October 2021

Hotel lives up to its 4 star rating. Excellent friendly staff and Palominos Restaurant was superb.

Lorna Duffy said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 28th September 2021

Was an amazing hotel from start to finish Had a lovely meal and the room and hotel was spotless Wound Defo return Excellent value for money

Anne Marie marshall Marshall said...

24%
20%
40%
10%

Stayed 27th September 2021

Very dissapointed on this visit. Firstly the room itself was a basic loose tiles on bathroom floor ?. We went for lunch and dinner that night and both were very disappointing. As if that wasn't bad enough we had been put in a bedroom next to a wedding party??? Who then decide to have a party themselves at 1.15 in the morning. So as you can imagine our stay was far from a nice experience.

sharon Wills said...

90%
90%
100%
80%

Stayed 25th September 2021

Lovely hotel with excellent friendly staff, look forward to visiting again soon

suzanne kelly said...

90%
N/A
100%
80%

Stayed 24th September 2021

Hotel was lovely grounds are beautiful with the equestrian centre etc. Rooms were far too hot they supplied fans but didn’t help. Restaurant was lovely very busy though and also very hot. Not much sitting area as there is only outside space (which is beautiful but not if the weather is bad)

Nicola Hay said...

90%
100%
100%
70%

Stayed 24th September 2021

Rooms are a decent size with nice views over the hills and Clyde.. They are clean and tidy and have added toiletries which is a nice extra. The restaurant food is fantastic, service was slightly slow this time..

Yvonne Hay said...

80%
80%
80%
80%

Stayed 24th September 2021

Highly recommend, lovely setting, hotel clean, good service, food nice.

James Mc Nulty said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 17th September 2021

Excellent break,value for money. Food superb

Helen Sharkey said...

90%
80%
100%
90%

Stayed 19th September 2021

Lovely hotel, friendly staff. Soundproofing poor, as had to ring night porter at 1.35 am for couple talking very loudly in the adjoining room. Had gone on for over 2 hours. Was dealt with quickly.

A guest said...

94%
80%
100%
100%

Stayed 19th September 2021

We had a lovely stay and couldn't fault the staff. The shower was a little mouldy and could have done with a good clean but apart from that we enjoyed our stay.

Margaret Farrell said...

77%
80%
70%
80%

Stayed 16th September 2021

We enjoyed our stay here at the lngliston country Club hotel and the staff are brilliant

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 12th September 2021

Stayed on a DBB deal on Sunday, it was nothing short of perfect. Room was spotless, all staff were absolutely helpful, courteous, friendly and most o happy!! Dinner in Palominos was chosen from a page within the A la carte menu, which was a nice thought. There’s nothing worse than being handed a photocopied piece of A4 as a ‘deal’ menu Food was fantastic and serviced with a smile. Breakfast also didn’t disappoint, everything fresh and of good quality. The hot buffet was replenished 10 minutes before breakfast closes, that’s generally unheard of. We will 100% be back. Well done Ingliston 10/10 from me.

Martin McMonagle said...

94%
100%
100%
80%

Stayed 10th September 2021

Fantastic. Friendly staff. Great place to stay highly recommended.

Neil MACLEOD said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 9th September 2021

Always love stopping at Ingliston Country club - the staff are very friendly and efficient. The accommodation is comfortable with walk in showers. We love the lovely locational the whole setting of the resort is wonderful. Lovely to see the horses in the fields and also the riding school on site.

Ashleigh Scott said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 9th September 2021

My grandparents were celebrating their diamond wedding anniversary and I had booked this overnight stay for them. They absolutely loved it.