Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Boulevard Hotel, Blackpool

Ocean Boulevard, Blackpool, FY4 1PL, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

97%

Lisa Ross said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 17th September 2020

Fantastic stay at the Boulevard Hotel Service in the restaurant was swift and efficient. Our server Megan was polite, pleasent and attentive. Room clean and comfortable. Fabulous stay.

Nicola Slinger said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 14th August 2020

Amazing hotel excellent service . We enjoyed it that much we stayed a extra night.

Nicola Slinger said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 14th August 2020

Amazing hotel excellent service . We enjoyed it that much we stayed a extra night.

Thomas Weir said...

94%
100%
80%
100%

Stayed 28th July 2020

Fantastic Hotel, Spotless Clean, Food Superb, Staff Excellent in these difficult times.

Lisa Ross said...

87%
100%
60%
100%

Stayed 10th July 2020

Absolutely Nearly perfect...... Friendly front of house staff, beautiful room, clean comfy beds. Social distancing measures in place and lots of automatic hand sanitiser stations... The only thing that let our stay down was the restaurant staff. Took 2 1/2 hours to have a 3 course meal. (The food was delicious, but the wait!) Restaurant Staff weren’t very attentive, we had to keep going to the bar to get our own drinks! (It was not very busy, we sat down for dinner at 18:15 left at 20:45! ) There was a -up with our breakfast order on our last day, we waited 40 mins before the waitress realised our order hadn’t went through her electronic device. We really enjoyed our stay and have recommended this hotel to family. Just hoping the restaurant visits were just a little hic up due to being just back open after being closed due to Covid 19.

richard neary said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 18th March 2020

Hi we had a great stay food amazing i can safely say the best breakfast i have had in a hotel , one let down the receptionist was cold and made my partner and i feel very uncomfortble a big thank you to lady at brekfast lovely woman

Anne KITCHEN said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 15th March 2020

lovely hotel, staff very friendly, and obliging. We had a nice big room. Stayed for dinner great food. Dining room for dinner was a little chilly, needed a cardigan on. Breakfast on second morning was served at the table because of the health situation, by lovely staff, food was very tasty. Hopefully we will return when things are back to normal

Maureen Ingham said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 6th March 2020

Our second time staying here since December and it won't be our last. Extremely attentive and helpful staff. Spotlessly clean and fabulous décor. Breakfast has everything you need and the evening meal was lovely. Only thing is it doesn't sell Carling lager or else we would have spent more nights in the hotel. Pillows can be a bit hard but I am sure reception can provide alternatives if you just ask. The staff are really lovely and friendly and showed us round other types of rooms/suits. Can't fault this hotel at all. We are now saving up to return and book a suit as they are beyond luxurious. Definitely 5 star.

john brown said...

94%
100%
90%
90%

Stayed 28th February 2020

Beautiful and lavish hotel. Staff throughout were friendly, professional and efficient. The food was exceptional, and the bedrooms were spacious and luxurious. Would definitely recommend and will be returning at the earliest opportunity.

A guest said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 28th February 2020

Lovely hotel ... Decor, size of room first class . Staff pleasant and attentive .

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 27th February 2020

Beautiful Hotel, Staff were lovely. Will be returning.Had the best time.

Matthew Armstrong said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 4th February 2020

Excellent 5 star ??

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 6th December 2019

The hotel hasn’t been open long but has to be one of the best in Blackpool, Everything is immaculate, high standard of rooms and the breakfast service was top notch! AAA+ highly recommended

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 2nd December 2019

The hotel is great, but the staff really made our stay what it was. We arrived early, but we were given a room straight away. Great reception staff that made us feel welcome and they went out of their way to make sure we were happy. The room was really nice with great facilities and the wild Irish boiling away right outside our window. There weren't many residents staying so our breakfast was cooked to order and it was superb. High quality ingredients cooked to perfection.

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 12th December 2019

Stayed for my husband’s birthday for one night. The attention to every detail is amazing. The room was immaculate and the bedding was luxurious, as were all the toiletries. We ordered room service for breakfast for £10 and this was also wonderful and delicious. The view from the room overlooked the sea, though if you’re a rollercoaster fan you can have a room overlooking the rollercoasters. Would not stay anywhere else in Blackpool. This hotel exceeded all our expectations, we have stayed in hotels all over England and the world, this is most definitely five star. Also great to see someone investing in Blackpool and making it a place worth going

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 30th November 2019

Perfect, room was spotless, beds comfy, large enough space, everything we needed and more. The staff even left a happy anniversary message on a plate with cake which was lovely to walk into. Couldn’t fault this hotel. Looks lovely from outside too and nice warm welcome

A guest said...

97%
100%
100%
90%

Stayed 6th December 2019

What a stunning hotel. Only down side was a lack of bottle drinks options in the bar

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 10th December 2019

The Hotel exceeded all my expectations. It was really a very pleasant comfy hotel.