Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Leonardo Royal Hotel Edinburgh Haymarket, Edinburgh

1 Morrison Link, Edinburgh, EH3 8DN, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

87%

janice Howat said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 16th December 2021

My stay at Leanardo was brilliant, room was beautiful, food was great too,staff from front of house to cleaning operatives were very pleasant & helpful nothing a problem, would recommend to everyone to stay here ,I will definitely be back 100%

Kirstie McAlister said...

77%
80%
80%
70%

Stayed 25th November 2021

Bed was very comfortable and large had a great nights sleep and room was very spacious! Great location to the city. However hot breakfast was cold, missing bottle of Prosecco on arrival, lack of water pressure when running the cold tap (room 421) There was also left over rubbish in the bin as we arrived in the room underneath the plastic bag inside. With there being a couple small problems we would definitely stay here again!

David Reynolds said...

80%
70%
100%
70%

Stayed 19th September 2020

Nice and handy hotel, rooms are ok, but the staff are brilliant and a credit to this hotel chain, we will return

Lesley Murray said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 28th February 2020

Lovely hotel, friendly helpful staff, huge portions at dinner and a great choice at breakfast. I would book this hotel again, not too far from shopping and lots of bars and restaurants in this area. My only complaint would be that the bedrooms windows were locked and I would have liked to open one.

John Balloch said...

60%
80%
70%
30%

Stayed 21st February 2020

wonderful hotel in ideal location rooms were excellent and large beds so comfortable dining in hotel restaurant was the only disappointment , no beef in the chilli and no ceaser sauce on the ceaser salad

A guest said...

90%
80%
100%
90%

Stayed 8th January 2020

Second stay here. Loved the service and the room. Only thing needed was an improved dressing area. Lighting could have been more appropriate for applying makeup. Mirror could have been of the correct height combined with the chair provided. Other than this minor issue, we had a great stay

A guest said...

95%
90%
100%
N/A

Stayed 11th January 2020

We has a Last minute search for one nights accommodation and couldn't be more satisfied with the Hotel and the cost plus free parking which was a bonus.

A guest said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 10th January 2020

Staff were excellent, breakfast was good, and the service was good aswell!

A guest said...

90%
90%
100%
80%

Stayed 3rd January 2020

Location was good, staff were nice

A guest said...

94%
100%
100%
80%

Stayed 4th January 2020

Great value - parking on site in central Edinburgh, high quality rooms and excellent staff. ,

A guest said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 5th January 2020

The room was lovely and clean, great value for money for the size of it. Amazing location we were able to walk to the centre easily. All in all a great hotel.