Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Rusacks, St Andrews

Pilmour Links, St Andrews, KY169JQ, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

98%

Nikkii Winning said...

100 %
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 4th November 2023

Beautiful hotel and staff were never too busy to help. Every member of staff went over and above. It was luxurious and breakfast was to die for. Highly recommend the pancakes.

A guest said...

100 %
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 24th January 2023

New hotel amazing, service fantastic and friendly, with bedrooms and views stunning. A must not just for a golf fan, but a lover of St. Andrews. From breakfast overlooking the Old Course, to the One Under to the rooftop bar and all in between, a brilliant visit and so much to enjoy

A guest said...

97 %
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 23rd January 2023

Rusacks is well worth a stay, quiet, great staff and lovely decor. The hotel porter was exceptional showing us around but all the staff were really. Sadly it was just the one night but a great stay in the home of golf

A guest said...

100 %
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 16th January 2023

We stayed in the Rusacks Jan 2023. From the moment we arrived the experience was superb. Friendly, efficient staff, outstanding rooms, we tried all of the restaurants during our stay and each was faultless.

A guest said...

97 %
100%
100%
90%

Stayed 7th January 2023

The hotel was spotless, our room was beautiful. All of the staff were exceptionally friendly and made us feel welcome! Breakfast was also lovely with a great view of the golf course.

A guest said...

94 %
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 2nd January 2023

My last stay at this hotel was in 2019 when there was a change in management. So this visit revealed the extensive remodel and the hotel's new extension. The upgraded facilities are fabulous without losing the essential spirit of this historical hotel. My husband and I have stayed in this hotel many times. We love its location and its wonderful environment.

A guest said...

100 %
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 19th December 2022

One of the best hotels we have stayed at. The staff were so attentive and i could not fault them. The decor was beautiful and we will definitely be back! Genuinely don't have a bad word to say about our say.