Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Leonardo Inn Hotel Glasgow West End , Glasgow

, Glasgow, G120XP, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

86%

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 19th July 2021

Great value for money and within walking distance from west end.

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 1st July 2021

Great value for money and an extremely comfortable bed..

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 6th July 2021

Good location, good value for money, we would come back again if travelled this way.

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 16th July 2021

We booked this hotel last minute and I was not disappointed the staff where so friendly and warming The room was nice but very hot Rooms where spotless and so was hotel I will defo return here The people workin here make this place warming and friendly

A guest said...

94%
100%
80%
100%

Stayed 9th September 2020

Lovely 2 night stay at the Leonardo, room was very nice & clean. Breakfast was great & delivered to our room. Staff were friendly & helpful.

Charlene Kane said...

74%
70%
100%
50%

Stayed 28th August 2020

Hotel staff were lovely however, the hotel itself could be doing with some regeneration in places. The walls had marks all over them, the paint work was chipped. The seats had water marks on them. Our first room had. Toilet leak, we had to be mover to a second room which had a leak in the shower that meant it soaked the floor. The rooms were cold and the heating didn't come on.

heather fordyce said...

84%
80%
90%
80%

Stayed 14th March 2020

Hotel not much from outside, but when you bypass that inside its lovely, rooms clean and tidy, great value, morning breakfast good too

A guest said...

90%
90%
100%
80%

Stayed 26th January 2020

We have stayed many times over the years and always receive a warm and friendly welcome from the staff. Always happy to help and very accommodating. Rooms are clean and comfortable. We will definitely return.