Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Malmaison Glasgow, Glasgow

278 West George Street, Glasgow, G2 4LL, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

90%

A guest said...

60%
20%
80%
80%

Stayed 2nd September 2022

Hotel was ok. Staff were nice and breakfast was good but the hotel is definitely not worth the £220 we paid for the room. The room was akin to a premier inn room and very overpriced. Can’t say I’ll be back anytime soon.

Roselyn Roe said...

77%
50%
100%
80%

Stayed 30th April 2022

Very over priced £177 for 1 night. Staff very friendly especially breakfast staff. Would I go back No not at that price.

Hollie Edwards said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 11th March 2022

We had a lovely stay in the Malmaison! The staff were fantastic, as were the rooms. The food was delicious, and the room and brvice were great. I also want to thank My Hotel Break. They’re customer service was also great!

Martin Higgins said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 12th September 2020

Very pleasant stay under present Covid guidelines. Drinks and food good. Really comfy bed. Would stay again.

A guest said...

97%
100%
100%
90%

Stayed 28th September 2019

Lovely room, stylishly decorated with comfortable bed. Great breakfast with good selection of pastries, cereals etc.

A guest said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 1st September 2019

Had a great stay at this hotel, the rooms are clean and a decent size. The hotel has a lovely bar area and the restaurant does a lovely breakfast and has a good choice on the dinner menu. The hotel is in a good position for visitors, it is far enough from the city centre to be quiet but close enough to get to shops and tourist attractions, it's about a 10 minute walk to central station.

A guest said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 12th September 2019

Excellent rooms, outstanding dinner and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend. Breakfast also very good - high quality items. Didn’t feel the usual Sunday morning frantic breakfast here

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 11th October 2019

Excellent breakfast and evening meal. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Location was good.

A guest said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 2nd November 2019

Coffee at breakfast superb, breakfast was made beautifully made and well presented. Beds were comfortable- it was just a really top stay and would go back. Two lads on reception were really helpful and friendly.

A guest said...

90%
90%
100%
80%

Stayed 22nd November 2019

Lovely boutique style hotel with some outside seating and pleasant bar area. Rooms were comfortable and very clean.