Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

The Vincent Hotel, Southport

98 Lord Street, Southport, PR8 1JR, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

93%

Warren Done said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 7th December 2019

really enjoyed our stay, tail bar was great food amazing

Janet Staines said...

87%
90%
90%
80%

Stayed 2nd November 2019

Lovely hotel, great location we had dinner in the resturant food was lovely

Chantal Flook said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 14th October 2019

Stayed at the Vincent this week, room was fabulous with everything we needed and everywhere was spotless....every member of staff we met were courteous and so very helpful....the food we had in the hotel was excellent.....I will definitely go back

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 3rd February 2019

Staff were delightful and rooms were all recently decorated. Plenty of places to visit. Shops were all a bit different to the usual.food we had was great

A guest said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 22nd February 2019

my husband and I stayed for one night in this lovely, elegant yet understated hotel. The staff were friendly and efficient. Lovely rooms with everything you needed and more. Comfortable bed like lovely views and late check out! we will be back thank you! loved everything including the bar and photos

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 10th March 2019

Just returned from an overnight stay, celebrating our special wedding anniversary, from the moment we arrived we were impressed with this lovely hotel. We were allocated a room upgrade which was well received and a great start to our stay!! Room was spacious and spotless and very modern, with a coffee machine and mini fridge which contained complimentary water, soft drinks and chocolate!! Nice touch! We had dinner in the Resteraunt, it was some of the best food I have eaten, pure quality, hot tasty and perfectly presented! Ok, it's not cheap but worth every penny! You really do get what you pay for, plus the service was top notch! After dinner we went up to the tail bar and ended up staying here the rest of the night! Drinks amazing, staff fab, low lighting, chill out music and comfort!! What more could you want? I cannot wait to return and would highly recommend this jewel of a hotel in Southport!! Thank you Vincent hotel for making our special day even more so!!! Oh and also the bed was sooo comfortable

A guest said...

95%
90%
100%
N/A

Stayed 12th March 2019

We did not have time for breakfast but the menu and restaurant looked really nice. The room was very relaxing and spacious and the bathroom was beautiful.

A guest said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 13th March 2019

The location is perfect, very central. The hotel itself is beautiful, feels very luxurious. The staff were all lovely. the bed was so comfortable and the bathroom was great,

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 14th March 2019

We liked everything it was a stunning hotel