Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Hotel Du Vin St Andrews, St Andrews

40 The Scores, St Andrews, KY16 9AS, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

92%

A guest said...

100 %
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 6th January 2024

Wow, what a hotel this is. Treat yourself, you won't be disappointed. We stayed one night with friends and have nothing but a glowing review for all parts of the hotel. Reception so friendly, bar staff great and restaurant staff perfect. The food was amazing and the drinks are a reasonable price. The room was large with everything in perfect working order and clean. I'm not easy to please so give this hotel a try. We'll be back for longer next time. Well done MyHotelBreak, you have got this one spot on.

Colin Spence said...

74 %
100%
100%
20%

Stayed 8th January 2023

The room was great, clean and the bathroom spotless. was great. Great tea and coffee making facilities. The rest of the hotel was great plus great location. The dinner at night could have been a lot better to be honest my wife got the steak and all you had was a steak with some cress no tomato's or mushroom's plus the coffee in restaurant wasn't great. Breakfast was better and a good selection

A guest said...

90 %
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 12th November 2020

Lovely time at the hotel du vin. Great room and loved all the extra touches such as milk in the fridge and decent coffee. Evening meal was also good. Best o was the friendly helpful staff.

A guest said...

90 %
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 12th November 2020

Lovely time at the hotel du vin. Great room and loved all the extra touches such as milk in the fridge and decent coffee. Evening meal was also good. Best o was the friendly helpful staff.

A guest said...

94 %
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 7th October 2019

I recently stayed 3 nights while visiting St Andrews. I thought it was a terrific spot. It is right on The Scores, has a nice bistro and a separate bar. The room was great and had a beautiful view out over the water.

A guest said...

97 %
100%
100%
90%

Stayed 8th October 2019

We had the most amazing stay at Hotel Du Vin. The room was beautiful and the staff were lovely.Great location for exploring St Andrews with the town only a short walk away. We would highly recommend this hotel.

A guest said...

100 %
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 25th August 2019

Location was excellent, the rooms and bed were very comfortable and a fantastic breakfast. We took our dog and he loved it.

A guest said...

87 %
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 19th September 2019

The location couldn't be more ideal to the Old Course at St Andrews, which was the main attraction for us. Such a cute boutique hotel that would we definitely book again.

A guest said...

94 %
100%
100%
80%

Stayed 12th November 2019

Nice atmosphere, lovely rooms, made to feel very welcome. Wish we could have stayed longer! Will definitely be back!

A guest said...

94 %
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 20th November 2019

Great location and really nice rooms. Breakfast was superb...the bar was also well appointed.