Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Hotel Indigo Liverpool, Liverpool

10 Chapel Street, Liverpool, L3 9AG, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

93%

joy Fellows said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 10th March 2022

Fantastic hotel, with the most friendly staff I have ever come across. The hotel was very clean and the room had everything you would need for a couple of nights. The food in the restaurant was great, with plenty of choices for everyone. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you wanted a couple of nights in Liverpool.

Stephen Harlow said...

94%
80%
100%
100%

Stayed 17th February 2022

On arrival greeted by the receptionist and directed to our room. The Prosecco arrived soo afterwards. The restaurant was excellent and Conor was paticularly helpful the food was excellent. Our room key lost its coding but it was no problem getting reception to recode the key. Checkout was simple. The only limited thing were the TV channels available in the room. I would recommend this hotel and was disappointed the package is no lomger available.

Angelalynn White said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 4th February 2022

Another incredible stay at Hotel Indigo, 3rd visit in less than a year and it was perfect again. We stayed on the Winter Break offer the food and service was wonderful as usual. I was due to stay with a friend and had booked the twin and she dropped out 3 weeks before, advised no double rooms left but when we checked in we found our room was a double! The staff can't do enough for you, we will be back once the next offer is on :-)

A guest said...

87%
80%
90%
90%

Stayed 8th January 2022

The Hotel Indigo was ideally situated near to the Docks and the Liver Building with parking just around the corner. Our hotel room was clean and well presented and the bottle of Prosecco was on ice ready and waiting. The staff were all very friendly and welcoming. The only slight issue we had with the room was that the extraction in the bathroom wasn’t working nor was the air con. This wasn’t too much of an issue for us for the one night as it was winter and the room didn’t get too warm.

Stacey Evans said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 7th January 2022

Lovely hotel and very pleasant, knowledgeable staff. Had a lovely warm welcome, check in/ out without problems. Evening restaurant staff were brilliant. Would give food 10+! Would definitely stay here again.

Angelina Mitchell said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 12th December 2021

Absolutely fantastic offer. Food was excellent as were the tails

Carol Elvy said...

80%
80%
70%
90%

Stayed 2nd December 2021

All in all an excellent stay apart from the unfriendly reception staff! In complete contrast, the bar & restaurant staff couldn’t have been more helpful & the service they provided was faultless! Huge thanks to Corie in particular who was our waiter & is obviously very passionate about his job. Well done to him!

Michelle Brinkworth said...

94%
80%
100%
100%

Stayed 21st November 2021

Fantastic hotel in a superb location. Comfortable bedroom, spotlessly clean. Food and service in the restaurant was first class. Nicest staff we have ever encountered at any hotel, friendly, helpful and consistently cheerful. Would highly recommend this hotel.

A guest said...

80%
80%
80%
80%

Stayed 14th November 2021

Lovely hotel, helpful staff and delicious food.

Margaret Hamill said...

94%
100%
90%
90%

Stayed 12th October 2021

Just back from a great two day break, accommodation first class as was the food we had, would certainly recommend this hotel, great value for money especially if u buy one of their great deals!!! Hope to return

Anne Pearson said...

80%
80%
90%
70%

Stayed 6th October 2021

We enjoyed our stay. Staff were very friendly and supportive. Breakfasts were first class. Bar staff dead keen to provide what the customer wants. Training re making tails would support them to meet needs. Thanks!

Emma Hampson said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 23rd September 2021

The room was lovely and really clean, found it very nice and bed was really comfortable (especially the pillows) The deal we got on my hotel break was amazing and the food was delicious, there was a great variety of choice so we had a lot to choose from and the tail and glass of wine was really welcomed. Evening staff were very helpful didn't really see anyone in the morning but the check in and check out process was very easy. All in all a good night stay!

Claire Boyce said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 19th September 2021

Really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo and would definately return. Rooms were attractive, clean, comfortable and spacious. Hotel in general was very well presented. All members of staff were polite and helpful, and we very much enjoyed our meal at the restaurant.

Alison Pottenger said...

94%
90%
90%
100%

Stayed 17th September 2021

Had early check in with our package but were still not allowed to check in until 3pm - no matter - we sat and enjoyed our tail and antipasti platter in the lobby for an hour. Rooms were lovely and spotlessly clean. We had a 3 course evening meal with wine in the Marco Pierre Restaurant in the evening- absolutely gorgeous! Big shout out to Corey and Peter the waiters - they made our night ! Breakfast was superb. All in all a fantastic stay. Thanks Hotel Indigo Liverpool

A guest said...

95%
N/A
100%
90%

Stayed 12th September 2021

We had a very pleasant one night stay at this hotel. The staff were very pleasant and bent over backwards to help make our stay as pleasant as possible. A big shout out to Connor who served us during our evening meal. A member in our group has an intolerance to dairy products and he went the extra mile to provide her with a meal she would enjoy. He did this with a big smile. The food was very good - both in the evening and at breakfast. The room was clean and tidy and comfortable. This is our second visit here and it equalled our first - but myhotelbreak made it even better by the great deal we received! We hope to visit again.

Carly Howells said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 13th August 2021

Excellent service from start to finish. The deal was brilliant with options to have any of the tails. The set food menu had ample choice and with options to add different cuts of steak for a supplement of £9. Breakfast the next day was brilliant and the location of the hotel was perfect for a range of bars and restaurants and parking.

Pauline Neat said...

74%
80%
80%
60%

Stayed 2nd August 2021

Lovely hotel very central comfortable beds Lovely staff .but breakfast was not that good for our liking.. but the 3 course evening meal was very nice .but would stay there again ?

Susan Woods said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 26th July 2021

We had a great stay at indigo hotel. Staff were fantastic really pleasant an helpful. Would definitely stay again and recommend.

Susan Woods said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 26th July 2021

We had a great stay at indigo hotel. Staff were fantastic really pleasant an helpful. Would definitely stay again and recommend.

Fiona Mitchell said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 25th July 2021

An amazing hotel great location, great room, great helpful staff, very covid safe. We would highly recommend this hotel and plan on going again.

Marie Steven said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 11th July 2021

Lovely hotel, excellent service from all staff. Especially Thomas in the resturant and reception staff. Food and drinks was excellent and very well presented. We had a lovely stay bed was very comfortable and room very spotless and modern. Thank you Hotel Indigo for making our stay in Liverpool enjoyable.

Angelalynn White said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 10th July 2021

The hotel is situated just 5 minutes walk from Liverpool One and the docks. Its lovely and the staff were exceptional from start to finish. We were lucky enough to go on an offer and the value for money was incredible especially as we went on a Saturday. The meal at MPW was amazing and i enjoyed the stay so much i have arranged to go for my birthday in August. We had an issue with the car park which wasn't the hotel staff's fault. I would highly recommend to anyone to book the deal.

Angelalynn White said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 10th July 2021

The hotel is situated just 5 minutes walk from Liverpool One and the docks. Its lovely and the staff were exceptional from start to finish. We were lucky enough to go on an offer and the value for money was incredible especially as we went on a Saturday. The meal at MPW was amazing and i enjoyed the stay so much i have arranged to go for my birthday in August. We had an issue with the car park which wasn't the hotel staff's fault. I would highly recommend to anyone to book the deal.

Margaret Marley said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 19th June 2021

Absolutely fantastic stay from the minute of arrival Staff super friendly and accommodating Definitely recommend and will return Excellent 5*

sarah higham said...

90%
80%
100%
90%

Stayed 18th June 2021

Everything was brilliant. Hotel, staff, food No complaints amazing value would highly recommend