Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Hotel Indigo Liverpool, Liverpool

10 Chapel Street, Liverpool, L3 9AG, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

95%

Marie Steven said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 11th July 2021

Lovely hotel, excellent service from all staff. Especially Thomas in the resturant and reception staff. Food and drinks was excellent and very well presented. We had a lovely stay bed was very comfortable and room very spotless and modern. Thank you Hotel Indigo for making our stay in Liverpool enjoyable.

Angelalynn White said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 10th July 2021

The hotel is situated just 5 minutes walk from Liverpool One and the docks. Its lovely and the staff were exceptional from start to finish. We were lucky enough to go on an offer and the value for money was incredible especially as we went on a Saturday. The meal at MPW was amazing and i enjoyed the stay so much i have arranged to go for my birthday in August. We had an issue with the car park which wasn't the hotel staff's fault. I would highly recommend to anyone to book the deal.

Angelalynn White said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 10th July 2021

The hotel is situated just 5 minutes walk from Liverpool One and the docks. Its lovely and the staff were exceptional from start to finish. We were lucky enough to go on an offer and the value for money was incredible especially as we went on a Saturday. The meal at MPW was amazing and i enjoyed the stay so much i have arranged to go for my birthday in August. We had an issue with the car park which wasn't the hotel staff's fault. I would highly recommend to anyone to book the deal.

Margaret Marley said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 19th June 2021

Absolutely fantastic stay from the minute of arrival Staff super friendly and accommodating Definitely recommend and will return Excellent 5*

sarah higham said...

90%
80%
100%
90%

Stayed 18th June 2021

Everything was brilliant. Hotel, staff, food No complaints amazing value would highly recommend

Christine Stocks said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 4th June 2021

The hotel was lovley and the whole package was a bargain. The meal in the evening was supurb, carnt fault anything will definitely go again

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 30th May 2021

We had a fabulous time in Liverpool at the hotel indigo and would like to thank all staff for their hard work to ensure everyone enjoyed their stay. The location was perfect to enable us easy access to all Liverpool has to offer. The food/wine was Devine and the hotel was COVID safe in all areas. The beds are comfy and staying in a superior room ensured the extras were appreciated. Thanks to Dale who ensured we’d enjoyed the added extras including a discount for the car park. Our second stay when visiting Liverpool and I’m sure we’ll return again. Well done staff at Hotel Indigo from Sunday 30th-31st May.

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 8th October 2020

Exceptional customer service very friendly staff and fully COVID-19 compliant you were made to feel safe and secure massive 10/10 for Hotel Indigo Liverpool an absolute credit to the hospitality industry in such challenging times. Outstanding Hotel Manager!!!

A guest said...

90%
70%
100%
100%

Stayed 29th September 2020

We were greeted at check in by lovely staff, in fact all the staff were warm and friendly. We stayed in room 214 whicfortunately was absolutely boiling ! The window didn’t open and the air con was far too noisy to try and sleep through, so we didn’t get a proper sleep. The bed and pillows were very comfy though. Breakfast was very average with not much choice

A guest said...

97%
100%
100%
90%

Stayed 17th September 2020

Lovely hotel close to city centre, nice quiet atmosphere with excellent staff. The room was spotless very modern with vibrant colour schemes and well equipped. The shower was excellent having a rain affect and a hand held option. Highly recommended

A guest said...

97%
100%
100%
90%

Stayed 10th September 2020

Very friendly and accommodating staff, made to feel very welcome. Hotel was clean and comfortable, will visit again

A guest said...

94%
100%
90%
90%

Stayed 20th August 2020

Lovely hotel, helpful staff. Check in/out fairly slow as only one staff member on - presumably due to covid. Room spacious and as we were upgraded the complementary mini bar was most welcome. Hope to stay again :-) Emailed before stay to request rooms near each other and early check in and they emailed straight back and were helpful. Thank you

A guest said...

90%
90%
100%
80%

Stayed 2nd August 2020

Have stayed before and returned as it is a lovely hotel with great vibe. Very clean and the staff are friendly and polite. Location is fab as very central in the city. Would happily return again.