Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Cedar Court Hotel, Bradford

Mayo Avenue, Bradford, BD58HW, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

75%

D CHRISTER said...

20%
10%
10%
40%

Stayed 11th November 2017

we used a gift voucher to the value of £169 for an evening meal with bed and breakfast, and were promised an executive room what we got however was far from executive, and to add insult to injury we had to pay extra for our evening meal after sticking to the menu offered with our package, then seeing the charge for our room £80.80, and been charged extra for breakfast which arrived late and was cold

Keith Titcombe said...

90%
80%
90%
100%

Stayed 4th October 2017

Had a great 2 night break at Cedar Court Hotel Bradford. Our room was a bit dated.Also the rubber sealer was no good round the window.There was a slight draft coming in.But once the curtains were closed and the heater was on it was very cosy.The food was great and staff very friendly.Also loved the swimming pool. Would definitely stay here again.

R Jackson said...

94%
90%
90%
100%

Stayed 4th September 2017

very very good , all staff very friendly, and we give Poi a highly commended for his attention, cheerfulness and friendliness. we would not hesitate to use the Cedar Court again or any Best Western Hotel. We were only there for a two night but we were well looked after, Regards Raymond Jackson

A guest said...

74%
70%
80%
70%

Stayed 20th May 2017

The receptionist that dealt with us was first class, coukdnt have been more helpful. Her name was Tishara.

A guest said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 24th November 2016

Enjoyed my stay, would visit again.

Neil Farley said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 15th April 2016

There was some confusion (on my part) that £20 went towards the meal. The hotel said it was £18.75. Not sure why.

R Regan said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 23rd June 2014

My wife and I stated for two nights at this lovely hotel while visiting the nearby city of York. the staff were what made our visit so special from check in to check out every one was so friendly and nothing was to much trouble

J Croke said...

57%
90%
80%
0%

Stayed 28th February 2014

Our only disappointment with the Cedar Court, Bradford was the distance from the hotel to the City Centre, which we were aware of at the time of booking but the reception staff were unable to advise us on public transport. We managed to work it out for ourselves but buses weren't very frequent or didn't coincide with the times we needed them so we spent quite a bit of time walking back and forth. Staff were friendly and helpful in other respects. Our room was a good size, very clean and had a good supply of complimentary refreshments. Pillows not very comfy, but that is often the case in many hotels. I cannot comment on the food as we were on a 'Room only' basis and didn't eat in the hotel. Generally, our stay at the Cedar Court was a pleasant one.

ian young said...

80%
80%
80%
80%

Stayed 9th September 2013

2 day business trip, ruined by my car being broken into in hotel car park on the first evening. turns out that the hotel has had a spate of break ins recently. car park lighting poor and cctv only covers minimal area. Other than that the hotel staff are friendly, rooms clean and comfortable, food quality good. good value for money. however will not use again owing to financial loss and loss of business during this visit

C Moonie said...

37%
50%
10%
50%

Stayed 8th December 2012

Service was terrible. There was a large xmas party going on, and we were treat like second rate guests.

Mr Holness said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 22nd November 2012

Had a lovely break. rooms clean and warm and well equipped. Staff were very friendly and helpful, Easy to find (at the end of the M606 right in front of you)

Mrs Smith said...

77%
80%
80%
70%

Stayed 2nd November 2012

Was a pleasant hotel, and particuarly enjoyed the use of the pool. The staff were friendly and the service was great.

Mr Aslen said...

74%
80%
90%
50%

Stayed 5th October 2012

The hotel was lovely, the staff kind and caring to all of our needs. However the trip didn't start to well as when we arrived at the hotel they had no details of our stay. The reception did however offer us free drinks and a free upgrade as a result of an error in the booking system.