Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Brisbane House Hotel, Largs

14 Greenock Road, Largs, KA30 8NE, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

94%

J Malaly said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 11th August 2019

Lovely hotel and really friendly staff. Would definately return there!

stewart robertson said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 20th May 2019

We enjoyed our stay in Brisbane House Hotel very much.Room was wonderful,food too.Weather smiled as well.We’ll be back.

J V Hughes said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 30th April 2019

Stayed two nights at this hotel, see review for first night.

J V Hughes said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 29th April 2019

This is a very nice hotel in a good position facing the sea. Food and Service were very good and so was the room after a change from the original allocation. Our original room was at the rear of the hotel, not a bad room, but had “frosted” glass in the lower part of the window so you could not see out. By paying extra, and thanks to Ruth on reception, we moved into a superb sea view room.

Evelyn Stewart said...

64%
80%
30%
80%

Stayed 22nd April 2019

Hotel was lovely, upgraded to a suite overlooking the sea. Food great bit service was slow as not enough waiting staff.

A guest said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 16th December 2018

Just returned from a two night stay. Lovely hotel, spacious bright room, friendly, helpful and pleasant staff. Terrific breakfast to set you up for the day. The food in Oscars, the hotel restaurant, was top class. The chef must be commended. It was our first visit but it certainly won't be our last. Thank you all for a wonderful stay.

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 15th January 2019

My wife & I had a lovely 2 nights at the hotel and paid extra for a seaview suite which was very good value for money. The room was very large and the bathroom was also huge with a spa bath and space-age shower. Tea & coffee facilities are provided in -room, and there are adequate on site parking spaces. We would have no hesitation in returning to the hotel. Our only slight concern is the lack of a lift or even a stairlift, as my wife struggled with the spl staircase. But, in the end, she liked the hotel so much that she would return in a heartbeat. But, for a wheelchair bound person it might not be possible to stay - unless there are ground floor rooms. Our overall opinion is very positive and we loved it.

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 15th January 2019

totally loved this hotel, the food was lovely and the room perfect really enjoyed it cant wait to go back, got a deal but i think i would pay full price because it was more than worth it

A guest said...

90%
90%
100%
80%

Stayed 13th January 2019

Good hotel right near the town, staff very pleasant, breakfast nice. Room lovely and warm

A guest said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 29th December 2018

The staff were all friendly and very helpful. The food was good and there was plenty of choice.

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 16th January 2019

Rooms very spacious and lovely inside.