Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Craigmonie Hotel by Compass Hospitality, Inverness

9 Annfield Road, Inverness, IV2 3HX, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

92%

Ann Seton said...

80%
80%
80%
80%

Stayed 12th May 2019

Clean and comfortable. Staff helpful and attentive.

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 18th February 2019

Fantastic family room. Huge bathroom. All clean. Food excellent and staff great. Pool changing rooms a bit cold but pool fine. Fantastic DBB rate so very pleased with everything.

A guest said...

94%
80%
100%
100%

Stayed 23rd January 2019

Lovely hotel with great facilities. Staff are just lovely and the evening meal in the hotel was amazing and reasonably priced. Couldn't manage dessert as the main was so generous a portion. Beds are comfortable and the rooms are a good sizr but the TV is tiny. Rooms are clean and well presented. Staff are a credit to them.

A guest said...

94%
80%
100%
100%

Stayed 3rd January 2019

An old fashioned building with lots of character and family run

A guest said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 23rd January 2019

The hotel was ideally located for my business in Inverness, The staff were friendly and efficient. The standard of food was excellent as was the selection of wine. I will be staying there again in the future!

A guest said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 2nd December 2018

Had two nights on a deal at craigmonie hotel last week.Very nice hotel lovely bedrooms staff so friendly so bubbly.food is very good ate hear for the 2 nights no complaints at all>.nice walk into Inverness city centre. Enjoyed the late check out will definately be back

A guest said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 4th January 2019

This late 18th century building with some modern add ons has a bit of a country house feel to it. It’s in a pleasant, quiet suburb in walking distance to the city centre. I was very surprised, given the pretty modest amount I’d paid, to find very tastefully decorated, furnished and comfy lounge, bar and restaurant. Whilst we didn’t have the opportunity to have lunch or dinner there, the menu looked decent, at least. I believe that it boasts a spa and the indoor pool looked very enticing, the breakfast was a more than adequate buffet and the staff very affable and helpful. The room had a view of an air conditioning unit but was otherwise decent and clean, with a big bathroom and importantly, accommodated my dog too. I suspect that you’d likely struggle to get better value for money than this in a hotel in Inverness and in this respect it easily qualifies for a “Very Good+” rating. All credit to them

A guest said...

90%
80%
100%
90%

Stayed 18th January 2019

Not a modern fancy hotel, but very comfortable, clean, cozy and friendly. Food very good..especially breakfast which is fresh and plentiful. Have stayed here on 5 occasions now. Its always busy and locals use the restaurant too which generally is the best guide for quality I've found. Recommend a stay here.