Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Loch Rannoch Hotel & Estate, Kinloch Rannoch

, Kinloch Rannoch, PH165PS, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

90%

A guest said...

97%
100%
100%
90%

Stayed 12th September 2021

beautiful room, good food

Paul Carradice said...

84%
90%
80%
80%

Stayed 18th September 2021

We had a great stay here . Staff were very friendly and helpful always happy to help . Room and hotel were very clean. Great place , we will be back

Marian Barker said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 12th September 2021

What a lovely place. Just one small problem with our evening meal which was promptly resolved.

Alex Richmond said...

94%
100%
100%
80%

Stayed 5th September 2021

Great deal through my hotel break.com. Thank you. This hotel is set in a tranquil setting. We were in room 106 and it was beautiful. The views across the loch are simply stunning. All staff were professional, and very pleasant to be around. I never have a break to look for faults, but It was faultless. The spa area is just about finished and it will be interesting to see how this adds to such a lovely hotel. We loved it that much, we stayed another night. Well done management and all the hard working staff. It is safe to say, we will be back. I gave the food rating an 8. What we were offered is perfect, but we appreciate that the hotel is just about to be fully operational and I think you can expect a lot more on offer. Thank you all.

Lynda/ Donaldson said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 29th August 2021

Great few days fantastic service and food and we had great weather. Location fantastic

Alison Devlin said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 29th August 2021

Stayed on a Sunday night dinne, bed and breakfast deal. Fantastic value for money the hotel was beautiful the staff were very friendly and treated us like royalty. Would definitely return and recommend it 100%

Christine Cusack said...

97%
100%
100%
90%

Stayed 8th August 2021

Thank you for a lovely stay at your hotel we very much enjoyed our stay. A special thank you to Michelle through out meal time she went above and beyond to ensure my son who has autism had he's needs met by offering us a quite space as our son gets anxious in busy surroundings. This also was less stressful for my husband and I .. allowing us to relax and enjoy our meal. Michelle was very attentive and totally understanding of these situation of parent's with children with autism and disabilities find themselves in and it was a breath of fresh -air having staff member who was our star ? Been to many hotels and people like her are in short supply. A BIG thank you again for all you done to ensure we had a lovely, stress free break.

Alison Dakers said...

84%
50%
100%
100%

Stayed 4th July 2021

Wonderful stay.

Tracey Gilmartin said...

57%
50%
80%
40%

Stayed 30th May 2021

A very disappointing visit. Should have been advertised as a soft opening and Should have been priced as such. No leisure facilities as advertised. Room was small and bathroom was tiny. Paid £7 each for a cooked breakfast, venison sausages on menu, but later found out it was actually pork sausages, which my friend does not eat. Few things missing from room, soap at sink, teaspoons, information on dinning times, breakfast etc.

A guest said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 8th April 2021

.

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 8th April 2021

The hotel will reopen from the 28th May 2021 after a major renovation. Due to the hotel being under new ownership and having been closed the review score will show as n/a. Once guests have been welcomed back to the hotel , we will welcome their reviews and this will be updated on our site.