Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Priory Hotel, Beauly

The Square, Beauly, IV47BX, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

92%

Mr Adams said...

87%
80%
90%
90%

Stayed 14th December 2018

Excellent as always.

John Anderson said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 14th November 2018

Great friendly staff, could not do enough to help. Good food, plenty of choices, served nice and hot. Comfortable lounge with new carpets and seats. Room and toilet excellent. This must be about our 6th time there.

john hamill said...

90%
80%
100%
90%

Stayed 8th November 2018

Great wee hotel

A guest said...

90%
90%
100%
80%

Stayed 3rd November 2018

A lovely hotel with very friendly staff.

R McMaster said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 4th October 2018

Excellent hotel. Very good food. Friendly staff.

Mima Muir said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 28th March 2018

Very enjoyable visit.

Marianne Montgomery Osborne said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 12th March 2018

Second visit to the priory, fab rooms, great food and lovely staff. Will be back again!

Mrs Swan said...

94%
90%
90%
100%

Stayed 13th March 2018

Staff very helpful and friendly and would recommend to others as this was our 3rd break

Margaret Risbridger said...

100%
N/A
100%
N/A

Stayed 5th March 2018

Lovely few days at the Priory Hotel ,warm and welcoming, ideal for a winters break . We found all the staff really helpful and friendly with a good choice of tasty meals in the restaurant.

Rachel Mackay said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 23rd February 2018

Have just had a fantastic few days at the Priory Hotel. Comfortable clean bedrooms, excellent food and amazing staff. This was our third winter break at the Priory and we intend to go back again sometime soon - that says it all!!

A guest said...

87%
80%
90%
90%

Stayed 19th January 2018

Enjoyed a one night break here. Room was spacious and clean. Hotel staff were all pleasant and helpful. Ate dinner in the restaurant which was delicious. There is a public bar attached to the hotel with a pool table where we enjoyed a couple of games of pool and drinks.

A guest said...

90%
90%
N/A
N/A

Stayed 30th November 2017

Had a lovely stay,all of the staff were very efficient and friendly, Meals were first class ,and a very clean and comfortable room Would certainly use again Many thanks to Trish and her staff for a lovely break

john hamill said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 22nd November 2017

Great wee hotel with fabulous staff .Our 2nd time there and we'll be back.

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 24th October 2017

Excellent hotel have stayed many times none better

john hamill said...

90%
90%
100%
80%

Stayed 4th October 2017

Great wee hotel,going back in November lovely staff quiet room and good food

Michael Cosans said...

94%
80%
100%
100%

Stayed 2nd October 2017

Excellent hotel ? friendly staff excellent food and lovely room would recommend this hotel and will definitely return?

Hazel Black said...

87%
90%
90%
80%

Stayed 4th September 2017

We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. We got checked in early and were shown to our room which was clean and very spacious with a very large modern unsuite. Although the restaurant was very busy the service was excellent due to the amount of staff. The dinner and breakfast menus had plenty of choice and all the food was excellent. All the staff in the hotel were present and very helpful at all times. We will definitely visit the hotel again sometime.

Mrs Todd said...

74%
80%
80%
60%

Stayed 12th July 2017

Booked for bed & breakfast only. Breakfast very good with plenty of choice. Glad to.see fresh fruit available.

James Mitchell said...

80%
100%
100%
40%

Stayed 11th May 2017

The room was beautiful and very comfortable but the food was not as good as we had hoped. There was only one rose wine available and that was sweet. No plain yogurt and no fresh fruit at breakfast. However the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. We would come back in the hope that the food might have improved.

fred Barbour said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 27th April 2017

Excellent in every way. Cleanliness, service, food, staf absolutely first class. Our booking was a one-night stopover and just a shot in the dark but what a lucky shot! We'll be back soon for a longer stay......

A guest said...

67%
90%
80%
30%

Stayed 24th April 2017

Quality of the food let's this hotel down. Perhaps if the menu was not so large the emphasis could be on better quality. Also when we ordered a specific wine it was not available a thing I find incredible considering it does not stock an extensive range of wines. Saying this we will return but possibly on a bed & breakfast basis.

james gibson said...

77%
70%
90%
70%

Stayed 10th April 2017

very friendly staff clean hotel does what its meant to

Maureen MacLean said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 3rd March 2017

Just back from another lovely stay at The Priory Hotel room was really nice and staff were all exsteemly friendly and helpful Food was delicious looking forward to returning again soon

gavin brown said...

94%
80%
100%
100%

Stayed 3rd February 2017

all staff very friendly and helpful food great had a great weekend

graham jenkins said...

87%
80%
90%
90%

Stayed 28th January 2017

twice stayed at this hotel highly recommend it .Have personally recommended to friends and family if they are looking for hotels in and around Inverness .The hotel is also good for touring in and around Loch Ness