Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Murraypark Hotel, Crieff

Connaught Terrace, Crieff, PH73DJ, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

84%

Moira Ross said...

80%
80%
80%
80%

Stayed 3rd May 2016

An enjoyable stay at Murraypark nice room good choice of food on menu and helpful pleasant staff.Would recommend this hotel and would return sometime in the future.

A guest said...

0%
0%
N/A
N/A

Stayed 26th April 2016

Enjoyed a 2 night break. Accommodation,food and staf good.

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 18th April 2016

Very relaxing friendly hotel.

robert wright said...

80%
80%
80%
80%

Stayed 19th April 2016

very comfortable small hotel,we enjoyed our stay very much.

Laurence de Kruijff said...

84%
80%
90%
80%

Stayed 15th March 2016

Great stay! Confusion over deal/rate! Better communication required between hotel and myhotelbreak.com

Yvonne Brabender said...

74%
20%
100%
100%

Stayed 24th March 2016

Excellent friendly and professional staff, lovely food and nice rooms. Our dog was made very welcome, allowed to sit with us in the bar during dinner, and enclosed gardens for him to have a run around. Lovely walks around the hotel, and use of good leisure facil at the Hydro across the road.

A guest said...

84%
80%
80%
90%

Stayed 29th February 2016

Unfortuately owing to taking I'll on the second night we had to return home early.

A guest said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 25th February 2016

Really enjoyed our stay at Murraypark hotel .

Alan mcdougall said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 6th February 2016

Staff friendly and very helpful....room and food superb...will return again soon

Janet Brown said...

80%
70%
90%
80%

Stayed 6th February 2016

Excellent stay good value for money Superb service

James Bell said...

77%
50%
90%
90%

Stayed 14th November 2015

I always enjoy gong to the Murray park. The staff are fabulous, the food is amazing and the atmosphere wonderful. Generally the bedrooms are the same, however I was a bit dissapomted this time. The windows were painted shut, although not right shut and you could see outside in the small gap. Also the beds were rather uncomfortable. The bathroom was immaculate, and the rooms were very clean.

Patrick Kelly said...

90%
80%
100%
90%

Stayed 31st October 2015

Another lovely stay at Murraypark. Staff, food and rooms excellent. And Zooey the Golden Lab felt very welcome too!

Jean Aiston said...

97%
90%
100%
100%

Stayed 1st September 2015

Had a really good few days at the Murraypark with 5 friends, will certainly be back

Sharon Conway said...

94%
80%
100%
100%

Stayed 7th June 2015

We stayed at the Murraypark hotel in Crieff. Rooms were good sized, comfy beds and complimentary White Company toiletries in the bathroom. Staff are friendly. The best thing about this hotel is the food. We had dinner and every course was outstanding. The breakfast in the morning was cooked fresh to order and was excellent. Another plus for the Murraypark hotel is the facilities on offer at the sister hotel - Crieff Hydro. They have an activity schedule each day with lots on for kids and adults. It has a leisure pool with jacuzzi, steam room and sauna as well as a victorian spa. You can really have the best of both worlds here. Highly recommended.

Mr Gillan said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 19th February 2015

this was a excellent small hotel and tremendous value for money would highly recommend it

angela davis said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 6th February 2015

excellent

R Jamieson said...

94%
90%
90%
100%

Stayed 6th February 2015

We had a very good stay and would highly recommend the murraypark

pamela cunningham said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 30th January 2015

excellent stay couldnt fault anything will be back

Robert Cusick said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 26th January 2015

Most enjoyable stay,could not find fault with anything. The best battered haddock I have ever tasted

Anne-Margaret Sommerville said...

94%
90%
100%
90%

Stayed 22nd January 2015

Enjoyed going to the Crieff Hydro for sauna, steam room and Jacuzzi-especially in January.

Mrs Reilly said...

84%
100%
80%
70%

Stayed 21st January 2015

Thankfully they got new carpet after many reviews and complaints to hydro.

N Gray said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 19th January 2015

We had a very good break. I requested a ground floor room as we are in our late eighties. We were given this and were very pleased to find the toilet also had rails which was very handy to get up as we are now stiff. We also appreciated the coffee/tea facilities

Jane Phee said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 10th January 2015

Could not fault this hotel in any way.

M Dixon said...

80%
70%
90%
80%

Stayed 7th January 2015

enjoyable stay plenty of choice for those not wanting dinner - snacks( could have been more substantial) and high tea ( very generous) great facilities at the hydro warm and cosy welcome good place to stay for winter break could have more info on very local events and activities ie walks

Mrs Hurley said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 4th January 2015

Had a wonderful stay recently.Staff friendly and helpful.