Find my Hotel Break

Search Breaks by:
2
Done

advanced search

Close Window Close Window
Star Ratings:
Hotel Types:
Personal Preferences:

Atholl Palace Hotel, Pitlochry

, Pitlochry, PH165LY, UK

Guest Reviews

Overall Guest Rating

85%

John Guthrie said...

87%
90%
90%
80%

Stayed 14th October 2012

Enjoyed a relaxing break with good food and facilities. Staff very helpful.

Irene Mackay said...

87%
80%
100%
80%

Stayed 10th October 2012

A lovely stay. We particularly enjoyed the spa and having access to the pitch and putt course. Surprised to find the breakfast wasn't cooked to order but evening meals were delicious.

Mr Slater said...

77%
80%
80%
70%

Stayed 9th October 2012

very pleasant stay.staff were always very helpful

Ann Butters said...

84%
70%
100%
80%

Stayed 28th September 2012

We had an enjoyable stay enhanced by the excellent service and manners of the staff. Our only problem was with the bedroom window which we were unable to open. It was a little stuffy in the night.

Sheila Paterson said...

80%
70%
90%
80%

Stayed 24th September 2012

Had a great stay.This is an old hotel which is reflected in the d

J Clark said...

90%
90%
90%
90%

Stayed 14th September 2012

Great Hotel and staff to Match

Peter Connor said...

67%
70%
70%
60%

Stayed 3rd September 2012

Nice hotel, good location and comfortable rooms.

graham nisbet said...

87%
80%
90%
90%

Stayed 3rd September 2012

Dinning room has fantasic views

graham nisbet said...

94%
80%
100%
100%

Stayed 7th August 2012

food good hotel grounds fantastic

I Begley said...

80%
80%
80%
80%

Stayed 23rd June 2012

Very stylish comfortable hotel set in beautiful grounds

R Daniel said...

94%
80%
100%
100%

Stayed 23rd June 2012

overall very good friendly and efficient staff

William McIntyre said...

100%
100%
100%
100%

Stayed 15th May 2012

Staff very helpful and well mannered.

R Morrison said...

80%
80%
80%
80%

Stayed 31st May 2012

this is a lovely hotel set in stunning grounds with excellent leisure facilities and within easy walking distance of Pitlochr y. At the time we stayed there seemed to be a shortage of staff to cover certain areas of the facilities this may have been caused by a quite sizable conference taking place.That aside we had a very pleasant stay. Thank you.

graham nisbet said...

84%
90%
80%
80%

Stayed 24th April 2012

Nice grounds and views from hotel.

Edward Noble said...

74%
60%
80%
80%

Stayed 16th April 2012

This is a quality hotel which was a bit quiet and being on a hilly location would not be suitable for unfit persons wishing to walk into the community

Carol Gray said...

87%
90%
80%
90%

Stayed 11th April 2012

Will most certainly return. Really enjoyed our stay.

Lindsay Verlaque said...

80%
80%
100%
60%

Stayed 10th April 2012

Breakfast buffet food left out too long. My partner enjoyed it, I didn't. Lots of other options though. The room was clean, but I thought quite basic for a 4* hotel. The grounds are beautiful. I would stay at the hotel again.